Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Cedar Park Nissan.

Women Friendly Dealer!

Jordan was easy going and true to his word. Finance Team was straight forward with no hidden agenda. Mr. Calderon manages a solid team. Cedar Park Nissan is a women friendly dealer! Thank you all.

Customer: Evelyn
Date: 2020-10-29

Great service!

Super friendly, great service! Tony was extremely nice and helpful. Got a great deal on an oil change and tire rotation. Highly recommended—you won’t regret it.

Customer: Angelica L Duke
Date: 2020-10-06

My sales person, Cody Kissinger was outstanding! I never felt pressure to purchase and he explained everything in great detail. He made me feel very comfortable and was extremely helpful in describing the details of the vehicle. He, without a doubt, made the buying process go smoothly and I’m a very happy new car owner!

Customer: Ruth Draper
Date: 2020-10-03

This was our first time ever leasing a vehicle. Eddie Flores was great. Very professional, friendly, courteous and responsive. We test drove 3 cars and he was very knowledgeable on each of them and could contrast their differences as well. He made sure to ask about what was important to us. He was not ever pushy or short with us and he never pressured us at all. I’ve probably never had an easier or better time with a client advisor (car salesman).

Customer: Dave Pingel
Date: 2020-10-01

From the moment, I stepped into the showroom til the moment I drove off, it was the best experience I've had since I bought my last Nissan. Everyone was perfect and nice and helpful and truthful. They were transparent and truth with what I was getting and the options. I will definitely be back and look forward to seeing the wonderful guys again.

Customer: Ryousake Yokosuka
Date: 2020-09-30

Great Sales personnel, Jordan G. was very professional and took the time to show me & my daughter different vehicles, so she could make a wise decision on her 2nd car. Prices were very competitive, I would recommend Cedar Park Nissan to any one looking for a new or used vehicle. Check them out, and you'll see too.

Customer: Faith Barnett
Date: 2020-09-29

Zane May was so so kind and helpful today at my appointment!!! It’s rare to find people who are so helpful, kind, and understanding! He’s definitely someone I would want representing my company.

Customer: Rachel Dunn
Date: 2020-09-26

Service to my car

Worked with Freddie and had a great experience. I have been using this place for over 2 years and they have a great team working there.

Customer: Kevin Neal
Date: 2020-09-05

Nissan Cedar Park. Excellent Service Advisor.

Advisor, Tony very professional. Repairs done on Time as promised. Excellent facilities. Disinfected properly to avoid Covid risk. Cedar Park location is very conveniently situated.

Customer: VinceK
Date: 2020-08-18

Murano 2019

Thank you Eduardo,For taking the time to explain and show us all the different Nissan vehicles, so many choices, but you help me pin point exactly what I was looking for. Not once, did I feel pressured into buying a vehicle from Nissan, I like that!It wasn’t about you making a sale, but the consumer getting what they were looking for, so I thank you for that!I would definitely keep you in mind if I hear anyone looking for a vehicle. I will send them your way.Thanks again,Jo Ann McCoy

Customer: JoAnn McCoy
Date: 2020-08-15

Atl to ATx

Cedar Park Nissian is Always a great experience. Zane M. was super helpful, as well as the other agents. Would recommend for car service. A

Customer: B
Date: 2020-08-15

Good customer service

Very nice people. Eduardo was super informative and explained everything. We felt very comfortable during the buying process. We are very happy with our car.

Customer: SA girl
Date: 2020-08-14

Working with James was such a pleasant experience. James worked diligently to locate just the right vehicle for us. He was in constant communication with us every step of the way. James was aware of everything we were looking for in a car, all the while keeping in mind our budget. We enjoyed working with James.

Customer: Pattie Lane
Date: 2020-08-14

This is a genuine review, I came to Nissan Cedar Park for the first time and the service I got was excellent. A guy by the name of Tony was very courteous and helped me out with getting an oil change on my car. By the time I came to pick it up, it was ready and Tony drove the car to the front for me. I'm very pleased overall and will be glad to come back here for service on my car.

Customer: vchris
Date: 2020-08-12

My husband and I were very pleased with our purchase. Our salesperson, Eduardo, was very informative and extremely helpful going above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted. We are not from the area, but we drove the 2 hours to Cedar Park to talk and deal with Eduardo. It was a pleasant experience in every way. Heather Miller was also very nice and helpful, taking time to ask us if we needed anything. Great customer service!

Customer: Christy Rodriguez
Date: 2020-08-11

I had an incredibly pleasant experience at this Cedar Park Nissan when buying my car. Jordan was extremely helpful and courteous with the car buying process. He has excellent customer service skills and went above and beyond in making sure we got the best deal and we were happy with our purchase. Thanks for being super caring! I would highly recommend anybody to shop at this dealership for their next car!

Customer: Gousia S
Date: 2020-08-09

Had a great experience thanks to Tony! Took longer than initially planned but to no fault of anyone here! Thankful for the consistent communication with updates for my car. My car is now in great shape and I’m more than happy with the overall visit and the service.

Customer: Brittany Blythe
Date: 2020-08-07

Oil change and alignment

Love taking my cars here for service. Tony is awesome, although I’ve never had bad customer service from any of their other advisors. Service is always top notch and complete in a reasonable time. I usually wait at the dealership since the facilities are great and I can camp out to get some work done while I wait. They have employed great COVID measures and I felt completely safe and comfortable while onsite. Thanks guys/gals!

Customer: DanA
Date: 2020-07-30

Andy was wonderful and got me in and out sooner than expected. When I went to check out, I was pleasantly surprised at the discounts that had been applied. They as well are taking excellent precautions due to COVID. I always have a great experience with Cedar Park Nissan. I miss seeing Pete though, he was the best!

Customer: Tracie McKee
Date: 2020-07-15

It was clean. Not crowded. Followed the mask protocol which I greatly appreciated. The job was done quick, and they were nice enough to offer to get me a lyft home because the shuttle service is not currently running. They were all very nice. I also bought a car from them recently and they did an amazing job with the delivery.

Customer: Tatyana Zavyalov
Date: 2020-07-12

I came in here needing a car and was worried about my credit situation. However these guys were super easy to work with and very professional. The process was very quick and efficient. I walked out with an awesome car the same day. My sales guy was Eduardo Flores and he was awesome. If anyone needs a new or used car I would definitely go to this dealership and ask for Eduardo. He even drove me back to my apt because I was in a rental. Even with my credit situation I was able to get a nice car.

Customer: Dallas Cisneros
Date: 2020-07-10

Would highly recommend that Nissan dealer (Cedar Park)! I have been to Round Rock dealership and I ran away from there. But Cedar Park Nissan made my day! It is very professional and just the way its supposed to be! They are coffee is great, they are job is great and everything inside is perfect! Thanks so Much to Manager Zane May and his team! Wonderful job guys!

Customer: Roman Gilvanov
Date: 2020-07-09

I saw this building being built up from the ground and it looked very nice. I had no excuse to stop by because I do not drive a Nissan; however enter this pandemic and To register my car I needed to have the yearly inspection done to it, I called them and even my car is not a Nissan they very nicely I must say to pick my car at my home, do the inspection and brought it right back to me. That’s service to our cedar park neighborhood. I am am very thankful to them and very happy with their service. They even made sure my car was disinfected before he handed me key, he once again wiped off all of the driver side in it. Thank you, thank you, thank you

Customer: Gilbert Loza
Date: 2020-07-08

I give this dealership an A+++++ I had a lease car and had decided to purchase it at end end of my lease. This was at the beginning of May. I'm a very high risk individual as my immune system is highly compromised. I mentioned this to the sales rep that took care of me and he and others went above and beyond to make me feel (and be) safe. The transaction was quick and smooth as we covered a lot via the phone for my purchase. This is a few months late but I wanted to make sure I gave them the recognition they deserved!

Customer: Trish Crescini
Date: 2020-07-04

Everyone was nice and welcoming. Was interested in a small SUV, was able to test drive with no issues. The salesman James was the best! He was friendly, and able to help us out. After working out the numbers, he was able to meet us with the price we could afford. Has even followed up after purchasing the car to make sure I was doing good and to let us know he was there for us if we needed him. Great experience overall!

Customer: Irene Gundy
Date: 2020-07-02

Great experience

My experience with Cedar Park Nissan was outstanding. My salesman Eduardo was the best. He was knowledgeable on the vehicle I was purchasing and he kept us entertained with his amazing sense of humor. If you are searching for a vehicle in the Cedar Park area do yourself a favor and go to Cedar Park Nissan and ask for Eduardo!

Customer: Ras Daniels
Date: 2020-07-01

Versa 2015

Service department did great work. Customer service was good. Anthony was very helpful and had repairs done on my Versa in a timely manner. I Would recommend this Nissan facility to provide service.

Customer: Sally green
Date: 2020-06-17

Radiator flush, front alignment, state inspection

Bought car there and have been going there for car maintenance. Anthony service adviser has never come short of getting the car fixed by his technicians. Never kept dealers decals on other cars but I have for cedar park nissan

Customer: Vato Loco
Date: 2020-06-08

I worked with Eddy at Cedar Park Nissan for my car buying experience. I walked in there just by myself without my husband as a female, I was treated with respect it wasn’t talked down to I wasn’t pushed in a direction. Eddy heard my girls repeated them back to me and made sure I was progressing the way I felt comfortable with my car purchase. He worked above and beyond to make sure that I was free and clear to get Michael and he was patient with me while I had my husband on the other end of the phone.

Customer: Jordan Regier
Date: 2020-06-08

Great and friendly people, always caring.

Great customer service and wonderful dealership to go to. Very clean inside and out. Fresh coffee for the customers and everyone is there to help.

Customer: Big Paul
Date: 2020-06-06

Oil change and fix recall

Great work and professional people. Would definitely come back the next time I need any work done. The shop was very clean and they made sure my car was sanitized.

Customer: A sheltz
Date: 2020-06-06

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Eddie helped me out and made the whole thing so easy. He really went out of his way to help me find my new car that didn’t break my budget. This will be the only place I recommend people to because they were just that great!

Customer: hailey quist
Date: 2020-05-27

I’ve never had any issues going to this dealership, not in the sales department nor the service department and I’ve been going there since 2016! Everyone is quite knowledgeable and incredibly friendly and helpful. I think they’re always busy because of the good rep that they have across the Austin community. I was impressed with how quickly they were able to service my vehicle and put add-ons in! Within a few hours, I was given a call to pickup my vehicle. I promise you won’t regret taking your car here for service or purchasing from this dealership. They truly care about their customers and clients in ways that other dealerships in the area lack. 10/10 would recommend!

Customer: Michelle Dean
Date: 2020-05-27

Service

Great service. They took time helping me with all problems. They did all the neccessary repairs. I did not have to wait long. I will go back to this dealership always. Great people and atmosphere.

Customer: Colin Carmichael
Date: 2020-05-15

Owner

Professional and very informative. Texted me to keep me updated and suggested to get in touch with him if any issues arose as I waited for completion on my vehicle.

Customer: Michael
Date: 2020-05-13

Very comprehensive evaluation of my car

Love these guys!! I always feel like I’m in good hands and that any issues will be handled appropriately and any repairs done right. They have never steered () me wrong!

Customer: AwesomeNP
Date: 2020-05-08

Inspection of the car

Anthony Morphis had rendered an excellent service, he is an asset to Ceder NISSAN, very efficient and dedicated employee. Facility was also very well kept

Customer: Rakesh Bhatnagar
Date: 2020-05-01

Purchased this 2015 explorer from Cedar Park Nissan. Joe (general manager) was awesome. He helped me to find this after the original one I had come to look at wasn’t the right fit for me. He continued to follow up a few days later and sold me this awesome new to me SUV. I experienced a mechanical issue a few days later and Joe immediately got it in the hands of his wonderful Service Manger Tim, who did everything to get me back on the road ASAP. Dealers like this are a rare find. If you need a new ride please go see them, they are a step above the rest. I will be going back for all of my routine maintenance for sure.

Customer: Kim Johnson
Date: 2020-04-28

This place far exceeded our expectations! My dad and I visited to test drive a couple cars I was looking into, but we really had no intention of buying here. However, I ended up falling in love with one of the cars and it was a fantastic deal! Pete was so nice and helpful, highly recommend! The finance guy there, Rafe Lewis, was also really great and got us a phenomenal deal! If you bank with Austin Telco, let him know and he will hook you up.

Customer: Amber Rae
Date: 2020-04-27

Thanks for the great service! I got an oil change

Thanks so much for the always great service! Wonderful dealership, wonderful employees. This is my regular dealership for all Nissan visits. Thank you, Cedar Park Nissan!

Customer: Jaqueline
Date: 2020-04-22

I’m so thankful for Cedar Park Nissan and my service tech Tory and her team. I am on a limited income and high risk health category. They are bringing my car to me since I can’t get out. The whole process from the beginning has been so easy. I can’t express how thankful I am for such great service. What great people. Thank You. I’m blessed. I bought my Nissan Xterra in 2008. This is the first issue I have had other than a couple batteries. It’s been a great vehicle.

Customer: belinda bristol
Date: 2020-04-22

Great service drove up to service entrance and was greeted by to service techs right away. They handled all my concerns and questions right away. Didn’t have to wait hours to get my car back really fast service. All staff were professional and courteous. Definitely will be back soon for all my Nissan care needs.

Customer: Robert Juarez
Date: 2020-04-15

Great Experience

Knowledgeable and accommodating people and a streamlined process. This was actually the best car buying experience I have ever had and it’s not my first go-round.

Customer: Alice
Date: 2020-04-14

Vehicle Service

Anthony in service was polite and professional. He got me the inspection report in a timely fashion. When I came to pick up my vehicle I requested an additional service and Anthony had the additional work performed immediately. I have dealt with Cedar Park Nissan since the day they opened including the purchase of a vehicle and continuous service

Customer: Bob
Date: 2020-04-13

Cedar Park Nissan. Anthony Morphis

Great and fast service. Anthony was polite and hard working. Nice waiting area for customers. Cedar Park Nissan never pressures me to spend money on unnecessary car repairs.

Customer: C Lehman McC.
Date: 2020-03-15

Oil Change

As always great service. Excellent place to wait for the work. Friendly people working there. It could not be any better! They also have snacks and drinks.

Customer: Bill
Date: 2020-03-14

I come here for my oil changes and any other services I need. Wait time can be long, but much nicer than going to oil change express. Other oil change companies also charge way more for the same services I get here. I would rather wait a bit longer than pay 2 or 3 times as much!

Customer: Isabella orovio
Date: 2020-03-13

Oil Change and Tire Rotation

I get all the service for my 2017 Frontier performed at Cedar Park Nissan. Staff is friendly and helpful. The technicians always get the work done before the estimated time. Only place I will take my vehicle.

Customer: Dane
Date: 2020-03-11

I got a really good feeling the moment I walked in the door. The salesman, Derek, was great even though it was his first sale and I am very happy with my new Nissan Rogue. They were very thorough when going over the cars features. Overall I’m a happy Nissan customer again. 🙂

Customer: Peggy Butler
Date: 2020-03-11

Cedar Park Nossan

Awesome Advisor and service. Would recommend to any and everyone. Also would recommend my advisor. He was so polite and professional and answered all of my questions.

Customer: Nelva Davenport
Date: 2020-03-10

Quick and friendly service

Bob was incredible and very friendly. Also, offering a ride while my car was repaired was very convenient. Will always come back to this location.

Customer: Betty
Date: 2020-03-10

Great Experience

Took my vehicle for service on Sunday, oil change and tire rotation. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. They provide great service and it was convenient on Sunday.

Customer: tkjones34
Date: 2020-03-09

Leasing new car

Excellent service above and beyond! Fast paperwork signing! Jeremy was our sales rep and very knowledgable also gave us choices on what we were looking for.Very professional and personable!Will reccomend to all who ask.

Customer: Mike
Date: 2020-02-24

Easiest purchase

Fastest and easiest financing from a dealership I have ever experienced. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs. I would definitely recommend to others.

Customer: Steve
Date: 2020-02-10

I was working with another Nissan dealership in the Austin area on-line and was given terrible customer service and overall experience, We considered going to another manufacturer. I was given General manager Joe Adams information and was immediately impressed. Joe went above the call of duty to make sure the entire experience was outstanding. After several conversations, we came to an agreement, Once I arrived at the Dealership I was introduced to Eduardo, who was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle and made sure we knew all the features of the Nissan Armada. After the purchase, I have received several follow up calls/texts from Joe and Eduardo to make sure everything was satisfactory. I would strongly recommend Cedar Park Nissan and Joe Adams team.

Customer: bryan chamberlain
Date: 2020-02-08

I recently got my oil changed at Cedar Park Nissan and the whole process was completely efficient and painless. Bob was super kind and accommodating. The shuttle service was a lifesaver, and the pricing for the services was very reasonable. I definitely recommend Cedar Park Nissan! I will never go anywhere else.

Customer: Haylee Gibbs
Date: 2020-01-22

Oil change

Excellent support from the staff who took care of my service. Thanks and I really am satisfied with the way the staff handled. Thanks again

Customer: Antony
Date: 2020-01-20

Great Customer service

I took my car for a routine oil change and state inspection. Very friendly and professional employees. In the waiting area they had someone come by to let the customer know if we need anything to let him know. It was like being at a restaurant and the waitor telling you this. Everyone at Cedar Park Nissan treated me like a personal friend or part of their family.

Customer: Edith
Date: 2020-01-14

Highly Recommend! Best dealership in area!

I wanted to recommend Rafe Lewis (finance) and Erik Tellez (sales) at the Cedar Park Nissan dealership in case anyone is looking for a new vehicle or to trade something in. I came in last weekend on a whim to purchase a new car. They both were extremely kind, friendly, they listened and were beyond helpful in getting me in the car I wanted at the price I needed. Please consider checking CP Nissan out and working with Erik Tellez as your salesperson. He’s awesome!

Customer: NewcarbuyerinCP
Date: 2019-12-30

I made it to the dealership this past weekend and the service James provided was unmatched! He had reached out after minutes of an online inquiry, called me directly and kept in contact with me until my busy schedule allowed me to pay him a visit. He also made this a very personal experience, instead of just a sales deal. I was able to buy my dream car and he made this such an easy process for me! Thank you, James, for making my first car buying experience a great one!

Customer: Taylor Waldner
Date: 2019-12-30

Great experience! I usually dread buying a car, but this dealership exceeded my expectations. Our sales person, Pete, was so great to work with and a super nice guy. He was patient, knowledgeable and direct. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and authentic. The finance team was equally great to work with and made the process so easy and quick. Thank you!

Customer: Angela Hudson
Date: 2019-12-30

I got stranded on a road trip and managed to make it to the Austin area. I called in during the busiest time of year and they were very understanding and willing to help. Not only did they fix the issue, I was back on the road the following day with no hassle. Highly recommend! Best service team ever!

Customer: Manuel Villarreal Jr.
Date: 2019-12-26

Ghosthunter

Cedar park Nissan is a great place! The service advisor Tory was great! They took great care of me! Nothing but professional! All always go back! Thanks!

Customer: Sharon Boren
Date: 2019-12-23

Awesome!

Exceptional service from the beginning to the end of my four hours with the folks at Cedar Park Nissan. Our Client Advisor, DePhilip Harris, was a pleasure to work with. He listened, was courteous and thorough, and instead of being ‘pushy’ he was professional. The atmosphere is relaxed and everyone is kind and thoughtful. Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Customer: Lyroo
Date: 2019-12-17

Excellent experience

Anthony as always is excellent person to work with very clear with everything nice to get service done with such a qualified person. Thanks for all you do.

Customer: Martin cline
Date: 2019-12-16

Ms. Burton

Anthony Morphis was my Service Advisor and he was phenomenal! He was professional, thorough, and attentive. He kept me updated on every step of the service process...no surprise charges. I really appreciated that. I’ll definitely continue doing business with Cedar Park Nissan. Also, Jimmy(Technician) went above and beyond what I expected. Great experience...great customer service!!!

Customer: Ms. Burton
Date: 2019-12-01

Rogue Purchase

James and Jordan were very pleasant to work with. Both the used car mgr and the finance mgr worked with us to come to a fair deal. They took my counter offer seriously and we did not have to waste an inordinate amount of time quibbling.

Customer: Astro's Fanatic
Date: 2019-11-25

Thank you Bob in Service at Cedar Park Nissan!

Bob, thank you so much for the excellent service today at Cedar Park Nissan! Repairs were done quickly and efficiently and for a very reasonable price. Your kindness and professionalism are so incredibly appreciated! Thanks so much!

Customer: Jaqueline
Date: 2019-11-25

Rogue

Thank you for the great service ❤️and keeping me informed of be the status of my vehicle. I appreciate the great work. I highly recommend your dealership.

Customer: Alisa
Date: 2019-11-20

New brakes

Fast, thorough, and courteous service, as always! They kept me informed of the repair by texting me, which I appreciated. Car repair was done within a few hours. Thank you!

Customer: Snowden
Date: 2019-11-12