Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Cedar Park Nissan.

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! Eddie helped me out and made the whole thing so easy. He really went out of his way to help me find my new car that didn’t break my budget. This will be the only place I recommend people to because they were just that great!

Customer: hailey quist
Date: 2020-05-27

Owner

Professional and very informative. Texted me to keep me updated and suggested to get in touch with him if any issues arose as I waited for completion on my vehicle.

Customer: Michael
Date: 2020-05-13

Very comprehensive evaluation of my car

Love these guys!! I always feel like I’m in good hands and that any issues will be handled appropriately and any repairs done right. They have never steered () me wrong!

Customer: AwesomeNP
Date: 2020-05-08

Inspection of the car

Anthony Morphis had rendered an excellent service, he is an asset to Ceder NISSAN, very efficient and dedicated employee. Facility was also very well kept

Customer: Rakesh Bhatnagar
Date: 2020-05-01

Purchased this 2015 explorer from Cedar Park Nissan. Joe (general manager) was awesome. He helped me to find this after the original one I had come to look at wasn’t the right fit for me. He continued to follow up a few days later and sold me this awesome new to me SUV. I experienced a mechanical issue a few days later and Joe immediately got it in the hands of his wonderful Service Manger Tim, who did everything to get me back on the road ASAP. Dealers like this are a rare find. If you need a new ride please go see them, they are a step above the rest. I will be going back for all of my routine maintenance for sure.

Customer: Kim Johnson
Date: 2020-04-28

This place far exceeded our expectations! My dad and I visited to test drive a couple cars I was looking into, but we really had no intention of buying here. However, I ended up falling in love with one of the cars and it was a fantastic deal! Pete was so nice and helpful, highly recommend! The finance guy there, Rafe Lewis, was also really great and got us a phenomenal deal! If you bank with Austin Telco, let him know and he will hook you up.

Customer: Amber Rae
Date: 2020-04-27

Thanks for the great service! I got an oil change

Thanks so much for the always great service! Wonderful dealership, wonderful employees. This is my regular dealership for all Nissan visits. Thank you, Cedar Park Nissan!

Customer: Jaqueline
Date: 2020-04-22

I’m so thankful for Cedar Park Nissan and my service tech Tory and her team. I am on a limited income and high risk health category. They are bringing my car to me since I can’t get out. The whole process from the beginning has been so easy. I can’t express how thankful I am for such great service. What great people. Thank You. I’m blessed. I bought my Nissan Xterra in 2008. This is the first issue I have had other than a couple batteries. It’s been a great vehicle.

Customer: belinda bristol
Date: 2020-04-22

Great service drove up to service entrance and was greeted by to service techs right away. They handled all my concerns and questions right away. Didn’t have to wait hours to get my car back really fast service. All staff were professional and courteous. Definitely will be back soon for all my Nissan care needs.

Customer: Robert Juarez
Date: 2020-04-15

Great Experience

Knowledgeable and accommodating people and a streamlined process. This was actually the best car buying experience I have ever had and it’s not my first go-round.

Customer: Alice
Date: 2020-04-14

Vehicle Service

Anthony in service was polite and professional. He got me the inspection report in a timely fashion. When I came to pick up my vehicle I requested an additional service and Anthony had the additional work performed immediately. I have dealt with Cedar Park Nissan since the day they opened including the purchase of a vehicle and continuous service

Customer: Bob
Date: 2020-04-13

Cedar Park Nissan. Anthony Morphis

Great and fast service. Anthony was polite and hard working. Nice waiting area for customers. Cedar Park Nissan never pressures me to spend money on unnecessary car repairs.

Customer: C Lehman McC.
Date: 2020-03-15

Oil Change

As always great service. Excellent place to wait for the work. Friendly people working there. It could not be any better! They also have snacks and drinks.

Customer: Bill
Date: 2020-03-14

I come here for my oil changes and any other services I need. Wait time can be long, but much nicer than going to oil change express. Other oil change companies also charge way more for the same services I get here. I would rather wait a bit longer than pay 2 or 3 times as much!

Customer: Isabella orovio
Date: 2020-03-13

Oil Change and Tire Rotation

I get all the service for my 2017 Frontier performed at Cedar Park Nissan. Staff is friendly and helpful. The technicians always get the work done before the estimated time. Only place I will take my vehicle.

Customer: Dane
Date: 2020-03-11

I got a really good feeling the moment I walked in the door. The salesman, Derek, was great even though it was his first sale and I am very happy with my new Nissan Rogue. They were very thorough when going over the cars features. Overall I’m a happy Nissan customer again. 🙂

Customer: Peggy Butler
Date: 2020-03-11

Cedar Park Nossan

Awesome Advisor and service. Would recommend to any and everyone. Also would recommend my advisor. He was so polite and professional and answered all of my questions.

Customer: Nelva Davenport
Date: 2020-03-10

Quick and friendly service

Bob was incredible and very friendly. Also, offering a ride while my car was repaired was very convenient. Will always come back to this location.

Customer: Betty
Date: 2020-03-10

Great Experience

Took my vehicle for service on Sunday, oil change and tire rotation. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. They provide great service and it was convenient on Sunday.

Customer: tkjones34
Date: 2020-03-09

Leasing new car

Excellent service above and beyond! Fast paperwork signing! Jeremy was our sales rep and very knowledgable also gave us choices on what we were looking for.Very professional and personable!Will reccomend to all who ask.

Customer: Mike
Date: 2020-02-24

Easiest purchase

Fastest and easiest financing from a dealership I have ever experienced. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs. I would definitely recommend to others.

Customer: Steve
Date: 2020-02-10

I was working with another Nissan dealership in the Austin area on-line and was given terrible customer service and overall experience, We considered going to another manufacturer. I was given General manager Joe Adams information and was immediately impressed. Joe went above the call of duty to make sure the entire experience was outstanding. After several conversations, we came to an agreement, Once I arrived at the Dealership I was introduced to Eduardo, who was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle and made sure we knew all the features of the Nissan Armada. After the purchase, I have received several follow up calls/texts from Joe and Eduardo to make sure everything was satisfactory. I would strongly recommend Cedar Park Nissan and Joe Adams team.

Customer: bryan chamberlain
Date: 2020-02-08

I recently got my oil changed at Cedar Park Nissan and the whole process was completely efficient and painless. Bob was super kind and accommodating. The shuttle service was a lifesaver, and the pricing for the services was very reasonable. I definitely recommend Cedar Park Nissan! I will never go anywhere else.

Customer: Haylee Gibbs
Date: 2020-01-22

Oil change

Excellent support from the staff who took care of my service. Thanks and I really am satisfied with the way the staff handled. Thanks again

Customer: Antony
Date: 2020-01-20

Great Customer service

I took my car for a routine oil change and state inspection. Very friendly and professional employees. In the waiting area they had someone come by to let the customer know if we need anything to let him know. It was like being at a restaurant and the waitor telling you this. Everyone at Cedar Park Nissan treated me like a personal friend or part of their family.

Customer: Edith
Date: 2020-01-14

Highly Recommend! Best dealership in area!

I wanted to recommend Rafe Lewis (finance) and Erik Tellez (sales) at the Cedar Park Nissan dealership in case anyone is looking for a new vehicle or to trade something in. I came in last weekend on a whim to purchase a new car. They both were extremely kind, friendly, they listened and were beyond helpful in getting me in the car I wanted at the price I needed. Please consider checking CP Nissan out and working with Erik Tellez as your salesperson. He’s awesome!

Customer: NewcarbuyerinCP
Date: 2019-12-30

I made it to the dealership this past weekend and the service James provided was unmatched! He had reached out after minutes of an online inquiry, called me directly and kept in contact with me until my busy schedule allowed me to pay him a visit. He also made this a very personal experience, instead of just a sales deal. I was able to buy my dream car and he made this such an easy process for me! Thank you, James, for making my first car buying experience a great one!

Customer: Taylor Waldner
Date: 2019-12-30

Great experience! I usually dread buying a car, but this dealership exceeded my expectations. Our sales person, Pete, was so great to work with and a super nice guy. He was patient, knowledgeable and direct. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and authentic. The finance team was equally great to work with and made the process so easy and quick. Thank you!

Customer: Angela Hudson
Date: 2019-12-30

I got stranded on a road trip and managed to make it to the Austin area. I called in during the busiest time of year and they were very understanding and willing to help. Not only did they fix the issue, I was back on the road the following day with no hassle. Highly recommend! Best service team ever!

Customer: Manuel Villarreal Jr.
Date: 2019-12-26

Ghosthunter

Cedar park Nissan is a great place! The service advisor Tory was great! They took great care of me! Nothing but professional! All always go back! Thanks!

Customer: Sharon Boren
Date: 2019-12-23

Awesome!

Exceptional service from the beginning to the end of my four hours with the folks at Cedar Park Nissan. Our Client Advisor, DePhilip Harris, was a pleasure to work with. He listened, was courteous and thorough, and instead of being ‘pushy’ he was professional. The atmosphere is relaxed and everyone is kind and thoughtful. Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Customer: Lyroo
Date: 2019-12-17

Excellent experience

Anthony as always is excellent person to work with very clear with everything nice to get service done with such a qualified person. Thanks for all you do.

Customer: Martin cline
Date: 2019-12-16

Ms. Burton

Anthony Morphis was my Service Advisor and he was phenomenal! He was professional, thorough, and attentive. He kept me updated on every step of the service process...no surprise charges. I really appreciated that. I’ll definitely continue doing business with Cedar Park Nissan. Also, Jimmy(Technician) went above and beyond what I expected. Great experience...great customer service!!!

Customer: Ms. Burton
Date: 2019-12-01

Rogue Purchase

James and Jordan were very pleasant to work with. Both the used car mgr and the finance mgr worked with us to come to a fair deal. They took my counter offer seriously and we did not have to waste an inordinate amount of time quibbling.

Customer: Astro's Fanatic
Date: 2019-11-25

Thank you Bob in Service at Cedar Park Nissan!

Bob, thank you so much for the excellent service today at Cedar Park Nissan! Repairs were done quickly and efficiently and for a very reasonable price. Your kindness and professionalism are so incredibly appreciated! Thanks so much!

Customer: Jaqueline
Date: 2019-11-25

Rogue

Thank you for the great service ❤️and keeping me informed of be the status of my vehicle. I appreciate the great work. I highly recommend your dealership.

Customer: Alisa
Date: 2019-11-20

New brakes

Fast, thorough, and courteous service, as always! They kept me informed of the repair by texting me, which I appreciated. Car repair was done within a few hours. Thank you!

Customer: Snowden
Date: 2019-11-12

Excellent customer service !!!

All the proccess was easy and friendly, from the salesman Peter to the financial guys, I bought a service and a couple of days after I decided to cancel it which they did nicely and without any problem. Thanks for a nice buying !!!

Customer: Oscar Guerrero
Date: 2019-10-30

Oil chug. And replace daytime running light.

Tory was my advisor and took excellent care of everything. She kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. Made me feel as though I was the only customer in the dealership

Customer: Lance Bass
Date: 2019-10-18

Great Service on my Titan truck. Will definitely u

Wonderful service department. They had me in and out in less than 3 hours for an oil change, recall item and a key fob fix. Nice perks and waiting area at the dealership.

Customer: Hill Country Don
Date: 2019-10-08

No Hassel Superior Service

I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Round Rock Nissan! I specified exactly what I wanted and it was delivered. My sales person was Tanya Wyatt and she was fantastic. The process was simple, fast and hassell free! I received Exceptional Service and will definitely buy another vehicle from Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Deborah
Date: 2019-09-22

Always the best service

I have been faithfully taking my Nissan Ultima to Round Rock Nissan. The team there are always professional, honest, and courteous. My Advisor, Adam Elmwood, is ready to answer any questions I may have and goes the extra mile to keep me informed of whats going on. I highly recommend Adam and the team and Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: StanTX
Date: 2019-07-24