Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Cedar Park Nissan.

Cedar park Nissan is a great dealership, Joseph was a stellar guy to work with! Very polite and personable. Not only did he provide great service, all other employees I spoke with were just as wonderful. They answered any questions I had, responded to calls/texts in a timely fashion. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, be it family or friends. 10/10!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert Shadburn is the absolute best car salesman

Robert Shadburn is the best car guy ever and is a no hassle salesman and will always find you the best deal on the car you want I have been going to him for the last 10 years and I will continue to do so he is the freaking best!!! Thanks Robbie!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to express my appreciation to Joseph Nunez at Cedar Park Nissan. Joseph truly understands the meaning of Customer Service. He made my new car purchase a pleasant experience. He carefully and patiently answered all my questions. I love my new Nissan and I highly recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After dealing with a total loss on a vehicle, I was very lost in the car shopping experience, until a version of my exact vehicle popped up in their dealership. It was a hard experience until that point. Joseph was super understanding and patient about the situation, and my need to look at all my options, even outside the dealership. That means the world to me after losing a vehicle I loved very much. Thank you Joseph for helping get my new vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a GREAT experience today at Cedar Park Nissan. I bought a beautiful Rogue Sport and my salesman, James Mokry, was very well-informed and knowledgeable about how to sell a car. In addition, he was able to answer all my questions and was very patient with me. The entire facility was neat and clean, very well laid out for customer convenience and had so many cars to choose from. James gave me a tour, including introducing me to the supervisor in the Service Department. I could not have asked for a better person to guide me through the car-buying process. GOOD JOB! Betty Smith

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a GREAT experience today at Cedar Park Nissan. I bought a beautiful Rogue Sport and my salesman, James Mokry, was very well-informed and knowledgeable about how to sell a car. In addition, he was able to answer all my questions and was very patient with me. The entire facility was neat and clean, very well laid out for customer convenience and had so many cars to choose from. James gave me a tour, including introducing me to the supervisor in the Service Department. I could not have asked for a better person to guide me through the car-buying process. GOOD JOB! Betty Smith

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to test drive a Leaf. I can’t tell you how relieved I was that no one tried to talk me into buying a more expensive car. Landon was happy to show me the car I wanted and the finance department was quick and professional. I brought a 2 year old with me and no one made me feel unwelcome when my daughter was throwing a fit or even when she drew on a table with a pen. I wasn’t able to take the car the day I signed the papers, so Landon brought the car to me the next day all the way from Cedar Park to San Marcos. Overall painless and hassle-free dealership experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top notch group of employees at cedar park Nissan! Got me in and out as promised! Cody Martin did a great job of coordinating the repairs while I waited in the clean and modern showroom. All in all a pleasant experience. Highly recommend Cedar Park Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CP Nissan was very patient and considerate when it came to trading in my car and getting into my new Rogue Sport. James M. was my sales advisor and he went above and beyond to give me great service and also to help in any way after I bought my car. I am so happy with how everything turned out! Thanks to Amy, Jennifer and of course James!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

James Mokry provided the best car buying experience I have ever had! We came to a reasonable price on a used vehicle in fantastic condition! James provided us with all of the information we could have possibly needed about the car we were considering while giving warm and extremely trustworthy service. I couldn't have asked for more from a car sales transaction! We will refer everyone we know looking for a car. FIVE STARS!!!! ASK FOR JAMES!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The gentleman was very helpful, understood my car issues and made me understand my doubts about the issues with my car. All over experience was awesome. I’d not only come myself but also recommend my friends to try that Cedar park Nissan service center.. Good job. Keep it up 👌

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolute great customer service. Quick, efficient, and I would have been out in less than hour for my free oil change mind you, thanks to our matinence plan, if they didn't go ahead and vacuum AND wash my car for me. Just moved from out of town, so happy this is my dealership now!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lifetime customer

Jarrod D. and the techs in service are getting it done for their customers: quickly and professionally. I have had an A1 experience with him and all the staff here and would tell my best friend to get service done here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bill is a tremendously experienced car adviser! Not only does he deliver important and knowledgable information, his customer service is impeccable! For example while Bill was in the hospital for inpatient care, he called to me to check up on things and see if he could offer answer any questions about my newly purchased vehicle now that I had been driving it for awhile. I recommend if your planning on buying any type of car you should take a moment during your research process to communicate with Bill and experience a high level of service and gain valuable information before completing your decision. Thanks Again Bill or as I say Dollar Bill for saving me so much time and MONEY!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

An Exceptional Customer Service....Brilliant Staff! Rock On!!! I'm going to do what I have been trying NOT to do - which is keep Cedar Park Nissan a well-hidden secret to myself, however, in doing so - I'm not being very fair to what I believe to be an EXTRADANARY dealership. Thank you to Lynne Thurmond and Cody Martin for your superb oversight in the service department. Whatever you are doing to make this magic...it is working and I am spellbound. Hallelujah...someone FINALLY gets it! I discovered Cedar Park Nissan from a mail-out I received. I am a long-time Nissan owner and had been to, literally, EVERY Nissan dealership in and around the Austin area, treated poorly, the technical work was mediocre to shoddy at best, and waiting times were completely outrageous! So, I can truthfully say, it is not an easy task to impress me as I have seen and done it all. Cedar Park Nissan combines exceptional customer service with a stream-lined and well-educated mechanical staff who provide swift resolutions to complex issues. Super job Tank! I have lived through the rudeness, condescending attitudes and waiting for hours for my vehicle to be worked on with no feedback from anyone. It goes without saying, providing praise to a dealership was NOT at the top of my priority list....however, Cedar Park Nissan has definitely won my heart and my business.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

James was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient with us and worked with us until we were comfortable and happy with our purchase. We sincerely appreciate his help and guidance getting us the best vehicle for our growing family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman with a heart

Ron Muskeyvalley is a great person to buy a car from. Go see him at Round Rock Nissan. He cares more about people than just selling a car

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The experience I had with Cedar Park Nissan was awesome! This dealership was 100% about customer service! They were willing to work with me on everything! Thanks for the great car buying experience!! Would definitely buy from this dealership again... Roman kept me informed, and even drove my new car to me! Thanks again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony Morphis did a fantastic job today. He advised me on the work that needed to be done and didn’t push me into getting services that I could put off later. Additionally he gave me great pricing and kept me updated on the status of the work completed. Thanks so much Anthony!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jacqueline was such a pleasure to work with today in my venture of a new vehicle! She listened to what I was looking for and right away had a few suggestions and was continuously open to helping find a different option if one didn’t work. I can say I have full appreciation for her as well as the managers not being the typical pushy sales people trying to make an extra dime by forcing unideal options at you. She was patient, informative, helpful and did everything with a ge home smile and care for my wife and I as customers. Out with the old and in with the new, we are so happy with our purchase today and the service we received. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my wife's car in for warranty service, and the service writer kept me up to date on everything and made sure my experience was the best. The technician did an awesome job and did everything possible to fix everything that came up. I highly recommend going there for any service. Last but not least, web scheduling super easy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

State inspection

Great customer service he was very helpful and kind went back to have another car of mine checked at the same place with the same person. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best auto service experience I've ever had. Alex G was awesome. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and just plain nice. Service was fast and no pressure to include any additional services. I will definitely return and recommend Cedar Park Nissan to friends and family. They will be first on my list when I get ready to purchase my next Nissan. You guys rock!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lease Buyout

Very experienced, and he thinks like experts think. Nice Job! Have Scott Mullican help you when you want to lease or buy your new Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

By far the best car buying experience you will find. Let's face it, even if you think you have every together, car buying can be difficult and make you feel crazy. Tony and Brandon made the whole process simple! Tony was always straight forward and respectful when he discussed the financial side. Brandon was incredibly kind and knowledgeable when he explained our new Rogue. He made sure we were set up in every way. When I had some difficulty making decisions, they were there to help support me. When I changed my mind about something they had my back and made it happen with no added stress. I could not say enough good things about the team at Cedar Park Nissan. They made sure I loved everything about my new Rogue! Signed, The Most Grateful Customer!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I cannot recommend Cedar Park Nissan and John Parsons enough! My fiancé and I came in on Friday evening to get some pricing and test drive a Rogue. We were really happy with how smooth Friday went but still needed to go home and talk it over and John was extremely understanding and encouraging about it! We came back Sunday morning to finalize our sale and the entire process was great and smooth!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys went above and beyond to assist my mother with a tire issue she had this morning. It's heartwarming to see there are still caring people in this world. Huge thanks goes out to Bob and his guys in the Service/Parts department! It's people like them that make the world a better place.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Erik did an amazing job helping me through the process of purchasing my first new car. He was able to answer all of my questions and explained everything out perfectly. I never felt pressured or rushed. I couldn’t say the same about the first financial person I dealt with. Once we expressed our concern to Erik, I was quickly switched over to someone else and had a much better experience. They offered me a great deal! I’m so glad I went with the Nissan Sentra!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have visited Cedar Park Nissan twice and have had a great experience both times. From making an appointment to paying for the finished services, everyone is very helpful and it is an easy process. They explain what needs to be done thoroughly and show me the work they are going to do. Their waiting area is very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely continue to come here when my car needs serviced.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed some routine maintenance on my Maxima. This was my first time here and was very happy. The facility was immaculate. Staff was friendly and helpful. I was expecting to pay a lot more than I did. Often times dealerships will try and up sell you on things. Not here. They even had these great tables w/ outlets so that I could pull out my computer and get work done while waiting. I will definitely be using them from now on and highly recommend Cedar Park Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience from start to finish. Robert G was awesome! No hassle, no pressure, respected my time and gave me great deal. Definitely recommend them!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I scheduled an oil changed & tire rotation service with Jerrod Dozier online. Mr. Dozier was both professional and knowledgeable about my Nissan Quest. I am overall pleased by the exceptional customer service Mr. Dozier provided. While exiting the service office he went above and beyond to open the door and walk me to the vehicle and follow up to make sure everything was done correctly and to my standards. Thank you, Mr. Dozier, for your attention to detail and Round Rock Nissan will be my Service Department for any future maintenance needs for my Nissan Quest.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I showed up less than an hour before they close and they did not hesitate to help me. this was my first oil change at a dealership. I always thought it would be cheaper to go somewhere else but nope! $30 for oil change and tire rotation is a great deal!! the staff were all so nice and they had great drinks and snacks in the waiting area. definitely going back there for all of my Nissan services.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very experienced, and he thinks like experts think. Nice Job! Have Scott Mullican help you when you want to lease or buy your new Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change & tire rotation

Outstanding customer service was provided from the time of my arrival to completion of my car. I was please with everything. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Tech was very nice and helpful. I was told the wait time was 2 1/2 hours but my vehicle was done in an hour.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Since you open the door. They make you feel. Very confy.. Ron Banks. Excellent sales person We tell what car we want he know our budget. He make it. Thanks .

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best Nissan customer buying experience ever. I got a very good price quote through email and got exactly the price promised. Honest, no hassle/pressure, red carpet treatment, got facility tour, friendly knowledgeable people. Definitely will recommend this dealership among the other Nissan dealerships. I bought several Nissans cars from the other Nissan dealerships before ,but nothing compares to the Cedar Park dealership ...A+ in all categories. No switch and bait here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic

I will recommend all my military friends to look up Dave in used cars . He is a military brother and we stick together . Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely great place to buy a car - I worked with Robert and feel very fortunate he was able to guide me through the process. A great thing about this dealership is that the sales team doesn’t work on commission which is a great because it makes for a low pressure, collaborative, and highly informative experience. Loved buying my first Nissan from Cedar Park and would highly recommend Robert and the dealership! (Also dog friendly!)

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasantly surprised

We purchased a new car and were totally pleased with our buying experience. There was no pressure to buy and no tricks to do add on sales like extended warranty etc. Roman was very nice man. Genuine and honest. He gave us the time we needed to decide and never pressured us. He pointed out the features of the different models to help us decide which one fit our needs the best. Since the purchase, he has followed up to see if we needed anything.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recommend Cedar Park Nissan. They took time to make sure that my car was serviced correctly. They kept me informed during the process. Although there were a few things that they recommended should be done, they were very polite when I declined. If I think about getting a new car in the future, I will definitely start there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I wish we could give 10 stars but 5 will have to do!! Years ago buying a car was a fun and exciting thing to do, but over the years due to money hungry dealers it became a chore! Then a small in size but huge on customer service dealer opened and changed all that! Since Cedar Park Nissan opened we have bought two new Nissan's and a family member also bought one. They go way above and beyond to make the best deal for you and them! (Mostly you though) 😁 The entire process is a fun experience, no "let me ask my manager" 20 times, when Jim Wilkinson comes up with the numbers that will work he and the entire staff stand behind them. No bait and switch here!!! Then there is the service department that is second to none!!! When you leave from having a vehicle repaired you don't feel lost and ripped off, they take the time to explain everything!! So to give them only five stars is a huge understatement!! We are customers for life!!! Larry and Jill Austin, Tx.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I scheduled an oil changed & tire rotation service with Jerrod Dozier online. Mr. Dozier was both professional and knowledgeable about my Nissan Quest. I am overall pleased by the exceptional customer service Mr. Dozier provided. While exiting the service office he went above and beyond to open the door and walk me to the vehicle and follow up to make sure everything was done correctly and to my standards. Thank you, Mr. Dozier, for your attention to detail and Round Rock Nissan will be my Service Department for any future maintenance needs for my Nissan Quest.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service was provided from the time of my arrival to completion of my car. I was please with everything. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tech was very nice and helpful. I was told the wait time was 2 1/2 hours but my vehicle was done in an hour.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Since you open the door. They make you feel. Very confy.. Ron Banks. Excellent sales person We tell what car we want he know our budget. He make it. Thanks .

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will recommend all my military friends to look up Dave in used cars . He is a military brother and we stick together . Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased a new car and were totally pleased with our buying experience. There was no pressure to buy and no tricks to do add on sales like extended warranty etc. Roman was very nice man. Genuine and honest. He gave us the time we needed to decide and never pressured us. He pointed out the features of the different models to help us decide which one fit our needs the best. Since the purchase, he has followed up to see if we needed anything.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As my husband and I walked in the door of Cedar Park Nissan we were greeted by client advisor Orlando Trevino with a friendly smile and greeting! We shared with him our interest in a particular Nissan and he took over from there. He presented the car to us quickly, gave us a tour, explained every detail of the car, then took us for a test drive. He has a natural way with people that made us feel welcomed and worthy. He shared his knowledge and love for Nissan in a friendly and funny way. He really seems to love his job and just as important people. My husband and I feel that he negotiated on our behalf to get us the deal that made us proud owners of our first Nissan! He was the first person we saw when we walked in the door and the last person we saw when we walked out the door. The service we received from Mr Trevino today was exceptional! To us he is the reason that we will return to Cedar Park Nissan for future service and/or purchases.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Better than Expected

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to Cedar Park Nissan after a bad experience at my local dealership Round Rock Nissan which I had been going to for 10 years. Our sales person Brittany was very helpful and courteous. She made our buying process easy and delightful. It was a no-nonsense transaction without hassle. They got us the exact car we wanted from a different dealership without any extra charges. We certainly will be back for our next car at Cedar Park Nissan because of Brittany and her boss the new car manager. They were both excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying our new 2018 Nissan Armada at Cedar Park Nissan was an awesome experience. Working with Tony in sales and Mike in finance made this a relaxed and memorable purchase. Great explanation of purchase options, a fair trade in and a good price on our new vehicle. We will definitely continue to do business with Cedar Park Nissan for new vehicles and service needs. A big thanks to all involved in our recent purchase!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great all-around sales experience from Brandon Stephenson on getting the Titan XD diesel 4x4 with tow package and lots of other features that we were looking for from Cedar Park Nissan. Also, the drive out the door price was what we were looking for and it was a spectacular savings. Thank you Brandon and Jim Wilkinson and staff.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bernard is awesome! They worked with me and my dad to make sure I got into the vehicle I wanted at the right price. I cannot thank everyone at Cedar Park Nissan enough for speedily getting my car ready for me within 2 days! I am beyond happy with my purchase and the level of customer service I received.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rouge

Had an awesome experience, Orlando our sales person was excellent and worked very hard and gave us all that he promised. Please note he gives your dealership a good name, the price we got was very good and the dealership inside was second to none... would recommend my family and friends..

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience. John Parsons was a great salesman and Jim Wilkinson did a great job completing the deal. Only Nissan dealership in 100 miles that is open on Sundays. My wife and I have been Nissan fans for years and will continue to be moving forward. Quality cars and always excellent salesmanship. MK

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had such a great experience purchasing my new Z from Cedar Park Nissan! Everyone there treated me like an absolute star - from the sales group, to financing, to even the final polishing/detailing team - they made this a fun and exiting time that I won’t soon forget.. Orlando was super helpful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I never felt pressured at any point, and knew that they were putting their best price up front. I got a rock bottom deal on my new NISMO Z and now I can’t wait to show it off!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super friendly staff that doesn't try to rip you off for simple things. I was very surprised at how willing the staff was to work with me in regards to cost. It was unlike any other experience I've had at a dealership. Thank y'all for the kindness

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I recently purchased a new Nissan Rogue at Cedar Park Nissan. Our salesman, Chris Hines went above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle. Chris was an absolute professional through out the process and answered all of our questions in great detail. Chris' transperancy and honesty has earned our business for any future vehicle purchases. Chris Hines and the entire team at Cedar Park Nissan made the entire experience a breeze. I would HIGHLY recommend this business to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Better than Expected

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and no hassles

Great staff. Very professional and friendly. They gave us great price. Sales was very honest and straightforward. I highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Service

This was the first service for my car and all went well. Friendly service and good coffee! What more is there!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott is great

Scott answerd and pointed out things Very helpful I love the car even though it was not what I thought I wanted Scott went over and above for us Janice B

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott answerd and pointed out things Very helpful I love the car even though it was not what I thought I wanted Scott went over and above for us Janice B

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our new car experience 2017 Murano

Orlando went above and beyond in locating a new car for us that met all our requirements. If we are ever in need of another car, we will buy it here.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and responded quickly to my inquiry.Fas.

Scott Mullican responded quickly to my inquiries about a vehicle. The same day he gave me a quote on the vehicle and proceeded to get me taken care of. Very knowledgeable and proficient in his job. One of the Reasons I Shop at Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott Mullican responded quickly to my inquiries about a vehicle. The same day he gave me a quote on the vehicle and proceeded to get me taken care of. Very knowledgeable and proficient in his job. One of the Reasons I Shop at Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was shopping for a Nissan Altima and went to the Cedar Park Nissan yesterday and had an amazing experience. I wanted to take a moment and write a special review for Orlando . He was the Sales agent that took us through the entire car buying process. Orlando was exceptional in his customer service. He asked all the right questions and took the time to understand what we needed and factored that in his recommendations and in his service through the entire process. In addition, I liked that he was honest, straightforward and ethical through the entire process. His objective was to help me get the best car that suited my needs with the best deal that they could offer me. This was greatly appreciated. It is rare to get top notch customer service and I was delighted with the purchase and the entire process. Thank you again Orlando and will definitely recommend you and Cedar Park Nissan to my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic Service

I just purchased a new vehicle from around Rock Nissan not only due to their great pricing, but also becomes of their awesome customer service. I really appreciate the patience of Mr Scott Mullican. He listened intently to my questions and desires, provided detailed answers and comparisons, but most importantly, his service was very personable. I enjoyed purchasing a vehicle from him. Thanks to everyone at Round Rock Nissan who made my experience there a fantastic one.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new vehicle from Round Rock Nissan not only due to their great pricing, but also because of their awesome customer service. I really appreciate the patience of Mr Scott Mullican. He listened intently to my questions and desires, provided detailed answers and comparisons, but most importantly, his service was very personable. I enjoyed purchasing a vehicle from him. Thanks to everyone at Round Rock Nissan who made my experience there a fantastic one.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I visited cedar park Nissan for annual inspection at the first time. They were very kind and there was super clean so I really got good impression. While waiting for my car, I enjoyed coffee and some food prepared for a customer. Finally my agent,Cody explained about my car for me in details so I could make sense whole things.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a used vehicle.

Robert was a big help in purchasing the vehicle that i had been looking for. He made the experience easy and pain free. I would definitely use him again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In the last 7 years my family of 5 has purchased 5 Nissan Rogues. Cedar Park Nissan has been by far the best dealership we have worked with! Everyone is helpful and professional. In case there is a problem with your vehicle, Cedar Park Nissan will work to find a resolution that adds value for you & makes you happy. Was particularly impressed with Jacqueline Gauthier, she takes her customers seriously and works to meet every driving need you may have. If anyone in the family needs a new Nissan, this is the place to go!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service and attention ever

Always pleased going to this location, always a great, excellent service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a FANTASTIC experience with Bill. I found the car I wanted online, contacted the dealership and he was quick to get back to me with the details I needed. We negotiated the price over the phone and via email and I was pleased with the price we arrived at. Because I was coming from out of town, Bill picked me up at the airport and drove me personally to the dealership to complete the transaction. The vehicle was exactly as described (including the few dings it had, mileage, interior condition, etc.) so there weren't any surprises. Overall, it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend Bill and Cedar Park Nissan to anyone, whether you live in the Austin area or not!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car Service

Awesome Team. Very Good Facilities and Workmanship.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car.

I bought a car from there Nissan Juke. I love it. The service is fantastic. I recommend people to go there because they are super nice. The customer service is amazing. Thanks.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a car from there Nissan Juke. I love it. The service is fantastic. I recommend people to go there because they are super nice. The customer service is amazing. Thanks.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My “check engine” light was on and they had to order a part for my car which I bought from them Not only did they fix my car, but Cody Martin taught me how to use my Navigation system and helped me with my phone It had been a lease car and had many addresses which I didn’t need For this old lady who is NOT technically inclined, Cody was a life saver. You don’t know how much I appreciated all the help. Everyone at Cedar Park Nissan is amazing!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Cody Martin and the rest of the staff were well mannered, extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Cappuccino was delicious and the restroom were notably clean. Very fine establishment and I will definitely return.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A. Carr

I have had my car serviced twice at Cedar Park Nissan. The service is great and quick. The waiting facilities are very nice.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really like new Nissan center in Cedar Park. I will constantly use this center. Very polite staff, quick work, nice prices. Have coffee, lemonades, pop corn. I put 5 stars! I recommend to everyone!))))))

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic Experience

My experience with Cedar Park Nissan was fantastic. Bernard was great to work with and the dealership meant what they said and said what they meant.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shopping for a new car at Cedar Park Nissan

Everything was quick and easy the people were nice it was a great experience I had to get back to work and I told them that and said I wanted to get the car now and they did whatever they could to get me what I wanted get me out quick and make the whole or was easy and great. By far the best car buying experience yet

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New new car buying experience

Scott Mullican gave me excellent service.He was very patient with my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the process from the first contact to the end. Scott is an asset to your company.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott Mullican gave me excellent service.He was very patient with my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the process from the first contact to the end. Scott is an asset to your company.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service on my Nissan Rogue

Service agent is a good service agent providing excellent service. He took good care of us,prompt service. I will recommend Nissan service center to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service agent is a good service agent providing excellent service. He took good care of us,prompt service. I will recommend Nissan service center to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department and Jarrod Dozier

Jarrod Dozier is a excellent service department representative, very courteous and knowable at what he does. I would recommend Nissan service department to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarrod Dozier is a excellent service department representative, very courteous and knowable at what he does. I would recommend Nissan service department to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience dealing with Robert Graham. He was very helpful and really wanted to help me find the perfect car. He wasn't pushy and he was very patient. My trade in went smoothly and the signing process was very easy. I will be buying from Cedar Park Nissan again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Still in shock over the great service!

I had Glenn S., from the Round Rock Nissan Service Department help me today. I took my baby there to get repaired and for the first time felt secure in the service that I was getting. They’re very down to earth, and Glenn proved to me that the expression, ”My word is my bond”, is still honored. I know these guys get great reviews all the time, but honestly experiencing their service Is definitely a highlight of my holiday season right now. Thank you so much Glenn and the service department at Round Rock Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After having a very horrible experience and 2 other Nissan dealerships (One even called the cops on me and got embarrassed by the police officer), I went to Cedar Park Nissan. Bill Burnell was my salesman. He was very professional, great attitude, and answered every question and the ones that he didn't know, he said let me go find out instead of I don't know. Finance went smoothly as well with Z.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service!

This palace was great! everyone was so friendly and the service was great. I got an amazing deal on my vehicle, this dealership didn’t disappoint!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Janis Roznowski

We were met as we walked in by a very friendly and nice salesman, Bill Burnell. He listened intently at what we wanted to look at, a 2017 Nissan Armada. We then went on a test drive at which time I decided that's what I wanted. Bill was able to find the color I was looking for and we closed the deal. Throughout the transaction, Bill was friendly and helpful and made buying a car easier than ever before. I'm very happy with my Armada and I know I'll enjoy it for a long time to come.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly satisfied customer!

I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan for anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle. Our salesman (Scott Mullican) was very courteous, knowledgable and helpful. Every person we met from employees to customers was friendly. Not to mention we got a great deal on my Nissan Rogue!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dealership: Very spacious, clean, and organized. Services center on-site as well. Amenities for customers were normal like other dealership (coffee, tea, H2O, etc.). Chris, the sale agent, was outgoing and friendly. He pointed me to the right direction between the vehicles I was trying to pick. He was very knowledgeable and showed all the important parts of the vehicle before and after test driving. Overall experience: Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dealership: Very spacious, clean, and organized. Services center on-site as well. Amenities for customers were normal like other dealership (coffee, tea, H2O, etc.). Chris, the sale agent, was outgoing and friendly. He pointed me to the right direction between the vehicles I was trying to pick. He was very knowledgeable and showed all the important parts of the vehicle before and after test driving. Overall experience: Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shout out to Robert Graham

Robert was wonderful and so attentive. He kept me informed on the whole buying process during the time I was there. There were a few glitches in getting my car to the dealership but everything turned out great. The car was supposed to have tinting and did not but the dealership made good on that which I really appreciated. My finance gentleman was very helpful also. Overall this was a very pleasant experience. Thank you so much!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service

Jarrod's service is excellent. I always know I will get the best service at the vest price. I've been a customer for years. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X