Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Cedar Park Nissan.

Absolute great customer service. Quick, efficient, and I would have been out in less than hour for my free oil change mind you, thanks to our matinence plan, if they didn't go ahead and vacuum AND wash my car for me. Just moved from out of town, so happy this is my dealership now!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lifetime customer

Jarrod D. and the techs in service are getting it done for their customers: quickly and professionally. I have had an A1 experience with him and all the staff here and would tell my best friend to get service done here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bill is a tremendously experienced car adviser! Not only does he deliver important and knowledgable information, his customer service is impeccable! For example while Bill was in the hospital for inpatient care, he called to me to check up on things and see if he could offer answer any questions about my newly purchased vehicle now that I had been driving it for awhile. I recommend if your planning on buying any type of car you should take a moment during your research process to communicate with Bill and experience a high level of service and gain valuable information before completing your decision. Thanks Again Bill or as I say Dollar Bill for saving me so much time and MONEY!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

James was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient with us and worked with us until we were comfortable and happy with our purchase. We sincerely appreciate his help and guidance getting us the best vehicle for our growing family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman with a heart

Ron Muskeyvalley is a great person to buy a car from. Go see him at Round Rock Nissan. He cares more about people than just selling a car

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The experience I had with Cedar Park Nissan was awesome! This dealership was 100% about customer service! They were willing to work with me on everything! Thanks for the great car buying experience!! Would definitely buy from this dealership again... Roman kept me informed, and even drove my new car to me! Thanks again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony Morphis did a fantastic job today. He advised me on the work that needed to be done and didn’t push me into getting services that I could put off later. Additionally he gave me great pricing and kept me updated on the status of the work completed. Thanks so much Anthony!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jacqueline was such a pleasure to work with today in my venture of a new vehicle! She listened to what I was looking for and right away had a few suggestions and was continuously open to helping find a different option if one didn’t work. I can say I have full appreciation for her as well as the managers not being the typical pushy sales people trying to make an extra dime by forcing unideal options at you. She was patient, informative, helpful and did everything with a ge home smile and care for my wife and I as customers. Out with the old and in with the new, we are so happy with our purchase today and the service we received. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my wife's car in for warranty service, and the service writer kept me up to date on everything and made sure my experience was the best. The technician did an awesome job and did everything possible to fix everything that came up. I highly recommend going there for any service. Last but not least, web scheduling super easy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

State inspection

Great customer service he was very helpful and kind went back to have another car of mine checked at the same place with the same person. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best auto service experience I've ever had. Alex G was awesome. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and just plain nice. Service was fast and no pressure to include any additional services. I will definitely return and recommend Cedar Park Nissan to friends and family. They will be first on my list when I get ready to purchase my next Nissan. You guys rock!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lease Buyout

Very experienced, and he thinks like experts think. Nice Job! Have Scott Mullican help you when you want to lease or buy your new Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

By far the best car buying experience you will find. Let's face it, even if you think you have every together, car buying can be difficult and make you feel crazy. Tony and Brandon made the whole process simple! Tony was always straight forward and respectful when he discussed the financial side. Brandon was incredibly kind and knowledgeable when he explained our new Rogue. He made sure we were set up in every way. When I had some difficulty making decisions, they were there to help support me. When I changed my mind about something they had my back and made it happen with no added stress. I could not say enough good things about the team at Cedar Park Nissan. They made sure I loved everything about my new Rogue! Signed, The Most Grateful Customer!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Erik did an amazing job helping me through the process of purchasing my first new car. He was able to answer all of my questions and explained everything out perfectly. I never felt pressured or rushed. I couldn’t say the same about the first financial person I dealt with. Once we expressed our concern to Erik, I was quickly switched over to someone else and had a much better experience. They offered me a great deal! I’m so glad I went with the Nissan Sentra!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have visited Cedar Park Nissan twice and have had a great experience both times. From making an appointment to paying for the finished services, everyone is very helpful and it is an easy process. They explain what needs to be done thoroughly and show me the work they are going to do. Their waiting area is very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely continue to come here when my car needs serviced.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed some routine maintenance on my Maxima. This was my first time here and was very happy. The facility was immaculate. Staff was friendly and helpful. I was expecting to pay a lot more than I did. Often times dealerships will try and up sell you on things. Not here. They even had these great tables w/ outlets so that I could pull out my computer and get work done while waiting. I will definitely be using them from now on and highly recommend Cedar Park Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I scheduled an oil changed & tire rotation service with Jerrod Dozier online. Mr. Dozier was both professional and knowledgeable about my Nissan Quest. I am overall pleased by the exceptional customer service Mr. Dozier provided. While exiting the service office he went above and beyond to open the door and walk me to the vehicle and follow up to make sure everything was done correctly and to my standards. Thank you, Mr. Dozier, for your attention to detail and Round Rock Nissan will be my Service Department for any future maintenance needs for my Nissan Quest.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I showed up less than an hour before they close and they did not hesitate to help me. this was my first oil change at a dealership. I always thought it would be cheaper to go somewhere else but nope! $30 for oil change and tire rotation is a great deal!! the staff were all so nice and they had great drinks and snacks in the waiting area. definitely going back there for all of my Nissan services.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very experienced, and he thinks like experts think. Nice Job! Have Scott Mullican help you when you want to lease or buy your new Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change & tire rotation

Outstanding customer service was provided from the time of my arrival to completion of my car. I was please with everything. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Tech was very nice and helpful. I was told the wait time was 2 1/2 hours but my vehicle was done in an hour.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Since you open the door. They make you feel. Very confy.. Ron Banks. Excellent sales person We tell what car we want he know our budget. He make it. Thanks .

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best Nissan customer buying experience ever. I got a very good price quote through email and got exactly the price promised. Honest, no hassle/pressure, red carpet treatment, got facility tour, friendly knowledgeable people. Definitely will recommend this dealership among the other Nissan dealerships. I bought several Nissans cars from the other Nissan dealerships before ,but nothing compares to the Cedar Park dealership ...A+ in all categories. No switch and bait here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic

I will recommend all my military friends to look up Dave in used cars . He is a military brother and we stick together . Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely great place to buy a car - I worked with Robert and feel very fortunate he was able to guide me through the process. A great thing about this dealership is that the sales team doesn’t work on commission which is a great because it makes for a low pressure, collaborative, and highly informative experience. Loved buying my first Nissan from Cedar Park and would highly recommend Robert and the dealership! (Also dog friendly!)

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasantly surprised

We purchased a new car and were totally pleased with our buying experience. There was no pressure to buy and no tricks to do add on sales like extended warranty etc. Roman was very nice man. Genuine and honest. He gave us the time we needed to decide and never pressured us. He pointed out the features of the different models to help us decide which one fit our needs the best. Since the purchase, he has followed up to see if we needed anything.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recommend Cedar Park Nissan. They took time to make sure that my car was serviced correctly. They kept me informed during the process. Although there were a few things that they recommended should be done, they were very polite when I declined. If I think about getting a new car in the future, I will definitely start there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I wish we could give 10 stars but 5 will have to do!! Years ago buying a car was a fun and exciting thing to do, but over the years due to money hungry dealers it became a chore! Then a small in size but huge on customer service dealer opened and changed all that! Since Cedar Park Nissan opened we have bought two new Nissan's and a family member also bought one. They go way above and beyond to make the best deal for you and them! (Mostly you though) 😁 The entire process is a fun experience, no "let me ask my manager" 20 times, when Jim Wilkinson comes up with the numbers that will work he and the entire staff stand behind them. No bait and switch here!!! Then there is the service department that is second to none!!! When you leave from having a vehicle repaired you don't feel lost and ripped off, they take the time to explain everything!! So to give them only five stars is a huge understatement!! We are customers for life!!! Larry and Jill Austin, Tx.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I scheduled an oil changed & tire rotation service with Jerrod Dozier online. Mr. Dozier was both professional and knowledgeable about my Nissan Quest. I am overall pleased by the exceptional customer service Mr. Dozier provided. While exiting the service office he went above and beyond to open the door and walk me to the vehicle and follow up to make sure everything was done correctly and to my standards. Thank you, Mr. Dozier, for your attention to detail and Round Rock Nissan will be my Service Department for any future maintenance needs for my Nissan Quest.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service was provided from the time of my arrival to completion of my car. I was please with everything. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tech was very nice and helpful. I was told the wait time was 2 1/2 hours but my vehicle was done in an hour.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Since you open the door. They make you feel. Very confy.. Ron Banks. Excellent sales person We tell what car we want he know our budget. He make it. Thanks .

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will recommend all my military friends to look up Dave in used cars . He is a military brother and we stick together . Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased a new car and were totally pleased with our buying experience. There was no pressure to buy and no tricks to do add on sales like extended warranty etc. Roman was very nice man. Genuine and honest. He gave us the time we needed to decide and never pressured us. He pointed out the features of the different models to help us decide which one fit our needs the best. Since the purchase, he has followed up to see if we needed anything.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As my husband and I walked in the door of Cedar Park Nissan we were greeted by client advisor Orlando Trevino with a friendly smile and greeting! We shared with him our interest in a particular Nissan and he took over from there. He presented the car to us quickly, gave us a tour, explained every detail of the car, then took us for a test drive. He has a natural way with people that made us feel welcomed and worthy. He shared his knowledge and love for Nissan in a friendly and funny way. He really seems to love his job and just as important people. My husband and I feel that he negotiated on our behalf to get us the deal that made us proud owners of our first Nissan! He was the first person we saw when we walked in the door and the last person we saw when we walked out the door. The service we received from Mr Trevino today was exceptional! To us he is the reason that we will return to Cedar Park Nissan for future service and/or purchases.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Better than Expected

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to Cedar Park Nissan after a bad experience at my local dealership Round Rock Nissan which I had been going to for 10 years. Our sales person Brittany was very helpful and courteous. She made our buying process easy and delightful. It was a no-nonsense transaction without hassle. They got us the exact car we wanted from a different dealership without any extra charges. We certainly will be back for our next car at Cedar Park Nissan because of Brittany and her boss the new car manager. They were both excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying our new 2018 Nissan Armada at Cedar Park Nissan was an awesome experience. Working with Tony in sales and Mike in finance made this a relaxed and memorable purchase. Great explanation of purchase options, a fair trade in and a good price on our new vehicle. We will definitely continue to do business with Cedar Park Nissan for new vehicles and service needs. A big thanks to all involved in our recent purchase!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bernard is awesome! They worked with me and my dad to make sure I got into the vehicle I wanted at the right price. I cannot thank everyone at Cedar Park Nissan enough for speedily getting my car ready for me within 2 days! I am beyond happy with my purchase and the level of customer service I received.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rouge

Had an awesome experience, Orlando our sales person was excellent and worked very hard and gave us all that he promised. Please note he gives your dealership a good name, the price we got was very good and the dealership inside was second to none... would recommend my family and friends..

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience. John Parsons was a great salesman and Jim Wilkinson did a great job completing the deal. Only Nissan dealership in 100 miles that is open on Sundays. My wife and I have been Nissan fans for years and will continue to be moving forward. Quality cars and always excellent salesmanship. MK

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had such a great experience purchasing my new Z from Cedar Park Nissan! Everyone there treated me like an absolute star - from the sales group, to financing, to even the final polishing/detailing team - they made this a fun and exiting time that I won’t soon forget.. Orlando was super helpful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I never felt pressured at any point, and knew that they were putting their best price up front. I got a rock bottom deal on my new NISMO Z and now I can’t wait to show it off!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super friendly staff that doesn't try to rip you off for simple things. I was very surprised at how willing the staff was to work with me in regards to cost. It was unlike any other experience I've had at a dealership. Thank y'all for the kindness

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I recently purchased a new Nissan Rogue at Cedar Park Nissan. Our salesman, Chris Hines went above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle. Chris was an absolute professional through out the process and answered all of our questions in great detail. Chris' transperancy and honesty has earned our business for any future vehicle purchases. Chris Hines and the entire team at Cedar Park Nissan made the entire experience a breeze. I would HIGHLY recommend this business to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Better than Expected

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and no hassles

Great staff. Very professional and friendly. They gave us great price. Sales was very honest and straightforward. I highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Service

This was the first service for my car and all went well. Friendly service and good coffee! What more is there!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott is great

Scott answerd and pointed out things Very helpful I love the car even though it was not what I thought I wanted Scott went over and above for us Janice B

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott answerd and pointed out things Very helpful I love the car even though it was not what I thought I wanted Scott went over and above for us Janice B

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our new car experience 2017 Murano

Orlando went above and beyond in locating a new car for us that met all our requirements. If we are ever in need of another car, we will buy it here.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and responded quickly to my inquiry.Fas.

Scott Mullican responded quickly to my inquiries about a vehicle. The same day he gave me a quote on the vehicle and proceeded to get me taken care of. Very knowledgeable and proficient in his job. One of the Reasons I Shop at Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott Mullican responded quickly to my inquiries about a vehicle. The same day he gave me a quote on the vehicle and proceeded to get me taken care of. Very knowledgeable and proficient in his job. One of the Reasons I Shop at Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was shopping for a Nissan Altima and went to the Cedar Park Nissan yesterday and had an amazing experience. I wanted to take a moment and write a special review for Orlando . He was the Sales agent that took us through the entire car buying process. Orlando was exceptional in his customer service. He asked all the right questions and took the time to understand what we needed and factored that in his recommendations and in his service through the entire process. In addition, I liked that he was honest, straightforward and ethical through the entire process. His objective was to help me get the best car that suited my needs with the best deal that they could offer me. This was greatly appreciated. It is rare to get top notch customer service and I was delighted with the purchase and the entire process. Thank you again Orlando and will definitely recommend you and Cedar Park Nissan to my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic Service

I just purchased a new vehicle from around Rock Nissan not only due to their great pricing, but also becomes of their awesome customer service. I really appreciate the patience of Mr Scott Mullican. He listened intently to my questions and desires, provided detailed answers and comparisons, but most importantly, his service was very personable. I enjoyed purchasing a vehicle from him. Thanks to everyone at Round Rock Nissan who made my experience there a fantastic one.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new vehicle from Round Rock Nissan not only due to their great pricing, but also because of their awesome customer service. I really appreciate the patience of Mr Scott Mullican. He listened intently to my questions and desires, provided detailed answers and comparisons, but most importantly, his service was very personable. I enjoyed purchasing a vehicle from him. Thanks to everyone at Round Rock Nissan who made my experience there a fantastic one.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I visited cedar park Nissan for annual inspection at the first time. They were very kind and there was super clean so I really got good impression. While waiting for my car, I enjoyed coffee and some food prepared for a customer. Finally my agent,Cody explained about my car for me in details so I could make sense whole things.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a used vehicle.

Robert was a big help in purchasing the vehicle that i had been looking for. He made the experience easy and pain free. I would definitely use him again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In the last 7 years my family of 5 has purchased 5 Nissan Rogues. Cedar Park Nissan has been by far the best dealership we have worked with! Everyone is helpful and professional. In case there is a problem with your vehicle, Cedar Park Nissan will work to find a resolution that adds value for you & makes you happy. Was particularly impressed with Jacqueline Gauthier, she takes her customers seriously and works to meet every driving need you may have. If anyone in the family needs a new Nissan, this is the place to go!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service and attention ever

Always pleased going to this location, always a great, excellent service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a FANTASTIC experience with Bill. I found the car I wanted online, contacted the dealership and he was quick to get back to me with the details I needed. We negotiated the price over the phone and via email and I was pleased with the price we arrived at. Because I was coming from out of town, Bill picked me up at the airport and drove me personally to the dealership to complete the transaction. The vehicle was exactly as described (including the few dings it had, mileage, interior condition, etc.) so there weren't any surprises. Overall, it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend Bill and Cedar Park Nissan to anyone, whether you live in the Austin area or not!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car Service

Awesome Team. Very Good Facilities and Workmanship.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car.

I bought a car from there Nissan Juke. I love it. The service is fantastic. I recommend people to go there because they are super nice. The customer service is amazing. Thanks.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a car from there Nissan Juke. I love it. The service is fantastic. I recommend people to go there because they are super nice. The customer service is amazing. Thanks.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My “check engine” light was on and they had to order a part for my car which I bought from them Not only did they fix my car, but Cody Martin taught me how to use my Navigation system and helped me with my phone It had been a lease car and had many addresses which I didn’t need For this old lady who is NOT technically inclined, Cody was a life saver. You don’t know how much I appreciated all the help. Everyone at Cedar Park Nissan is amazing!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Cody Martin and the rest of the staff were well mannered, extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Cappuccino was delicious and the restroom were notably clean. Very fine establishment and I will definitely return.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A. Carr

I have had my car serviced twice at Cedar Park Nissan. The service is great and quick. The waiting facilities are very nice.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really like new Nissan center in Cedar Park. I will constantly use this center. Very polite staff, quick work, nice prices. Have coffee, lemonades, pop corn. I put 5 stars! I recommend to everyone!))))))

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic Experience

My experience with Cedar Park Nissan was fantastic. Bernard was great to work with and the dealership meant what they said and said what they meant.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shopping for a new car at Cedar Park Nissan

Everything was quick and easy the people were nice it was a great experience I had to get back to work and I told them that and said I wanted to get the car now and they did whatever they could to get me what I wanted get me out quick and make the whole or was easy and great. By far the best car buying experience yet

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New new car buying experience

Scott Mullican gave me excellent service.He was very patient with my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the process from the first contact to the end. Scott is an asset to your company.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott Mullican gave me excellent service.He was very patient with my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the process from the first contact to the end. Scott is an asset to your company.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service on my Nissan Rogue

Service agent is a good service agent providing excellent service. He took good care of us,prompt service. I will recommend Nissan service center to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service agent is a good service agent providing excellent service. He took good care of us,prompt service. I will recommend Nissan service center to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department and Jarrod Dozier

Jarrod Dozier is a excellent service department representative, very courteous and knowable at what he does. I would recommend Nissan service department to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarrod Dozier is a excellent service department representative, very courteous and knowable at what he does. I would recommend Nissan service department to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience dealing with Robert Graham. He was very helpful and really wanted to help me find the perfect car. He wasn't pushy and he was very patient. My trade in went smoothly and the signing process was very easy. I will be buying from Cedar Park Nissan again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Still in shock over the great service!

I had Glenn S., from the Round Rock Nissan Service Department help me today. I took my baby there to get repaired and for the first time felt secure in the service that I was getting. They’re very down to earth, and Glenn proved to me that the expression, ”My word is my bond”, is still honored. I know these guys get great reviews all the time, but honestly experiencing their service Is definitely a highlight of my holiday season right now. Thank you so much Glenn and the service department at Round Rock Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service!

This palace was great! everyone was so friendly and the service was great. I got an amazing deal on my vehicle, this dealership didn’t disappoint!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Janis Roznowski

We were met as we walked in by a very friendly and nice salesman, Bill Burnell. He listened intently at what we wanted to look at, a 2017 Nissan Armada. We then went on a test drive at which time I decided that's what I wanted. Bill was able to find the color I was looking for and we closed the deal. Throughout the transaction, Bill was friendly and helpful and made buying a car easier than ever before. I'm very happy with my Armada and I know I'll enjoy it for a long time to come.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly satisfied customer!

I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan for anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle. Our salesman (Scott Mullican) was very courteous, knowledgable and helpful. Every person we met from employees to customers was friendly. Not to mention we got a great deal on my Nissan Rogue!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dealership: Very spacious, clean, and organized. Services center on-site as well. Amenities for customers were normal like other dealership (coffee, tea, H2O, etc.). Chris, the sale agent, was outgoing and friendly. He pointed me to the right direction between the vehicles I was trying to pick. He was very knowledgeable and showed all the important parts of the vehicle before and after test driving. Overall experience: Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dealership: Very spacious, clean, and organized. Services center on-site as well. Amenities for customers were normal like other dealership (coffee, tea, H2O, etc.). Chris, the sale agent, was outgoing and friendly. He pointed me to the right direction between the vehicles I was trying to pick. He was very knowledgeable and showed all the important parts of the vehicle before and after test driving. Overall experience: Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shout out to Robert Graham

Robert was wonderful and so attentive. He kept me informed on the whole buying process during the time I was there. There were a few glitches in getting my car to the dealership but everything turned out great. The car was supposed to have tinting and did not but the dealership made good on that which I really appreciated. My finance gentleman was very helpful also. Overall this was a very pleasant experience. Thank you so much!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service

Jarrod's service is excellent. I always know I will get the best service at the vest price. I've been a customer for years. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with my service rep Sean Johnson

My experience with my service rep Sean Johnson is a perfect 10 out of 10 !! He is so kind and courteous no matter how busy he is . He is very explanatory each time I?He goes over everything with me and tells me the cost and waiting time upfront. He strives to provide outstanding service by offering whatever current promotion savings may be going on .... always getting me the lowest possible rate . My car is always ready at the time he told me. Following the service he takes time to go over each time and what recommendations service technician provides. I’m provided a very clear print out of each time, the overall service findings and pricing. Will never work with anybody but Sean and love Round Rock Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the most relaxing car buying experience I have ever been a part of! The staff worked well together to ensure we were comfortable during the entire process! We got a beautiful Armada for my wife, for a great price, with no hassle whatsoever! Next, a Titan for myself!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the most relaxing car buying experience I have ever been a part of! The staff worked well together to ensure we were comfortable during the entire process! We got a beautiful Armada for my wife, for a great price, with no hassle whatsoever! Next, a Titan for myself!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Really recommend this dealer on the purchase for a brand new car ...the staff are friendly really easy going process and excellent prices for new cars... Thanks to our sales advisor Jaquie for such a good help to find the perfect car for my daughter... I love the way she treat her customer..she is so sweet....I really recommend her on your next purchase..I’m definitely going back if I need another car in the future ..

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

This is in my near placed Nissan service center, I liked service, good communication, great service, fast service and nice place, thank you Jarrod dozier for your great service,

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance visit

Simple, they did exactly what was expected with no up selling in the time frame which was stated up front. They also included future things to be addressed in the neer future.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round rock nissan

Worked with Dan Condreay. A great experience. Highly recommended. Dan is a thoughtful and caring person. Was not pressures at all. The dealership is a great environment

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan

I purchased a new pick up truck this week. Dan C Was my saleman. It was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. I love my new truck.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Erik at Cedar Park Nissan did a wonderful job providing me information about the Nissan Murano. He was very thorough during the test drive showing me all the bells and whistles of the vehicle. He was very patient and helpful while I decided what I want. He definitely wasn’t pushy which made me feel so much better about the whole process. Thank you, Erik! I appreciate your help!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Erik at Cedar Park Nissan did a wonderful job providing me information about the Nissan Murano. He was very thorough during the test drive showing me all the bells and whistles of the vehicle. He was very patient and helpful while I decided what I want. He definitely wasn’t pushy which made me feel so much better about the whole process. Thank you, Erik! I appreciate your help!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Prius

I flew into Austin. Round Rock picked me up and the car buying process was amazingly easy . The staff was friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend Round Rock Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a Nissan

Jaqueline was excellent. I would highly recommend her as your contact to purchase a vehicle. I have purchased my last two vehicles from females. They have been very easy to deal with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Service staff was friendly and Helpful. They Went out of their way to help me. The multi point inspection helped me understand the state of my car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Delfino

We found Scott Millican extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the new Rogue we bought and Clilf Nicolas was very helpful informing us of the financial aspects.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Fast Service , service tech was friendly and knowledgeable in assisting with my first time there. The service was fast had me in and out with 30 minutes. Waiting area was clean and enjoyed the coffee

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

I've had some pretty bad experience buying cars in the past. some were my fault some weren't, but this time round rock Nissan and Ron musket valley did everything right. he took his time and made sure I was going to get everything I wanted not what they wanted to sell me

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Jarrod Dozier was a great tech. Hr did all the leg work to assure me that my car would be taken care of even when I had no ride he offered to call the place were IU could rent for a day. That was great. A NB d he was very friendly and of course or professional the whole Time. I will be sure to ask for him the next time. He was very knowledgeable . And I was well pleased with the service I got even when I returned back he assisted me to my care and explained everything that was done and made sure I got my paperwork thanks a lot Mr j S smith

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Completely Different Car Shopping Experience!

Car shopping is probably my one of my least favorite things to do. I've been driving for 24+ years and have been in countless car dealerships. Cedar Park Nissan was by far the best car shopping/buying experience I have ever had. Brandon Stephenson was extremely knowledgeable about the different cars. He brought each car right to us as we waited in the air conditioned building, show us features on each car, and answered our many questions patiently. After we decided to make a purchase the next day, Brandon continued to work with us picking out the right color and features, he was with us through the entire experience. Even after we signed on the dotted line, Brandon was there goiong over the car we chose with us, explaining things, answering questions, and adjusting settings! Brandon really was amazing to work with and we will definitely be going back to him for our future car buying needs! We were also extremely impressed with sales manager Amy Scott. She was out there on the floor with us, answering questions, and assisting us in making the right financial decision. Amy was very respectful of our budget and NOT trying to pressure us into something we couldn't afford. We would definitely recommend seeing Amy for your budgetary needs and questions. Even the finance director, Peter Brzozowski was awesome. He made the paperwork process quick and easy, we weren't sitting all day long. This team was spectacular, we not only HIGHLY RECOMMEND them, we look forward to dealing with them in the future! Go to Cedar Park Nissan if you want a no hassle car shopping/buying experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service visit

Lynn is a super nice and very professional person. Always a Pleasure to work with and has a very friendly attitude. The work was done on time.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Personable, consistent, reliable

Great team of guys in the service department! Taking in your car to get worked on is actually an enjoyable experience when you go to Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service!

I was taken care of immediately when I arrived for an oil change. I used the shuttle service and was picked up by my service agent Robert Rasch because the main shuttle driver was running late. Excellent treatment! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Positive experience

I reviewed several internet sites to target my purchase. After visiting 2 locations, I stopped at Round Rock Nissan. Brandon Durant (Sales Consultant) was outside, we did a meet and greet, I spoke to Brandon - told him what I looking for, he found the car, did not try to sell me something I was not interested in. Everything I needed, Brandon took care. As fact - Brandon and his manager work thru all my unique requirements. In and out in less then 2 hours (record!!). Purchase completed, Thanks Brandon Durant!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Working with Brandon Stephenson was one of the best car buying experiences I could have had. It was low stress, and took his time with answer any questions I had. When it came to the actual purchase it went just as well. The staff here was great! Very much recommend Cedar Park Nissan and Brandon for next purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Whoa, wow, and buzzing smile. So fast, so friendly, so professional. I was blown away. James, Zabinda, Chris, and Peter....actually everyone there were helpful beyond my expectations. I really want to leave a 10 star review. I am a first time car buyer and been to many dealerships. I thought I would be offered so many things, wined and dined by a cars salesman. Instead what I received was a group of people that all knew what I wanted and what I could get. They worked hard to stay in my budget and when some technical difficulties occurred with my insurance other employees pounced to help. I am so happy with my purchase and the service i received. Don't be afraid to poke around that new dealership if your looking for a car. Also I called maybe a month and a week ago looking for the car I wanted and they remembered me by name and conversation. Great team and great open floor plan too. I kinda wanted to stay longer to keep that feeling going. Any who great great great thanks to the people that helped me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Whoa, wow, and buzzing smile. So fast, so friendly, so professional. I was blown away. James, Zabinda, Chris, and Peter....actually everyone there were helpful beyond my expectations. I really want to leave a 10 star review. I am a first time car buyer and been to many dealerships. I thought I would be offered so many things, wined and dined by a cars salesman. Instead what I received was a group of people that all knew what I wanted and what I could get. They worked hard to stay in my budget and when some technical difficulties occurred with my insurance other employees pounced to help. I am so happy with my purchase and the service i received. Don't be afraid to poke around that new dealership if your looking for a car. Also I called maybe a month and a week ago looking for the car I wanted and they remembered me by name and conversation. Great team and great open floor plan too. I kinda wanted to stay longer to keep that feeling going. Any who great great great thanks to the people that helped me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

We worked with Jaqueline. She was professional, very polite and friendly, and, fortunately, not pushy. She came back on her day off to finish the transaction. She seemed to be honest about the car, which helped to make up our mind about the purchase. The purchase process went smoothly, although there was not much room for negotiation, or any discount for paying with cash. The car has a little chip, which we would have to wait for a week to get repaired. Overall, very good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Our sales lady was great. She did everything she could to get us the best deal. Very pleased with the purchase and price. She above and beyond for us

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent and speedy service!

Took my vehicle in for service because it was running rough. It's a 2011 Nissan Frontier with 86K miles on it and I've never had a problem with the powertrain. The service department was able to quickly diagnose the problem and repair it within two hours. The service also included some unrelated minor recall work. I was over 600 miles from home at the time so they really saved the day for me, and even ran my truck through the car wash when it was done! David M. Memphis, TN

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cedar Park Nissan had a very different vibe than other dealerships that instantly put me at ease. It had a calm, laid back atmosphere with friendly staff and no feeling of a pressure to buy. Jaqueline was my sales person and she was fantastic- very pleasant, attentive, and genuine. Michael handled the financing part of the process and was extremely pleasant to work with. They both made it an easy, drama-free and enjoyable experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Nissan Altima

I LOVED everything about my experience. Fast, efficient, genuine, and super kind. Jacqueline and Peter were super great. 10/10 recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

They were nice and friendly people i didn’t feel too rushed or being forced into purchasing a vehicle they helped us find the right car for the right price that we wanted

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Hines was perfect from the time we were introduced until he thanked "ME" for becoming part of the Nissan Family and wishing me a safe journey home. He's a good listener and answered all of my questions. Peter (Finance) did a wonderful job also. Chris and Peter told me more than once to call if I had any questions. Great customer service. Bill is the greatest! Helped me a lot even though he was not sitting there with me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Hines was perfect from the time we were introduced until he thanked "ME" for becoming part of the Nissan Family and wishing me a safe journey home. He's a good listener and answered all of my questions. Peter (Finance) did a wonderful job also. Chris and Peter told me more than once to call if I had any questions. Great customer service. Bill is the greatest! Helped me a lot even though he was not sitting there with me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car purchase

Great from start to finish. Jacquie was wonderful to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David was exceptional to say the least. My mother and I were greeted with a smile, accompanied with tremendous customer service. He was able to meet our needs and provided a pleasant experience. We will be recommending this dealership to future buyers and possibly returning for our next purchase. Again, my hat is off to David for excellent work.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David was exceptional to say the least. My mother and I were greeted with a smile, accompanied with tremendous customer service. He was able to meet our needs and provided a pleasant experience. We will be recommending this dealership to future buyers and possibly returning for our next purchase. Again, my hat is off to David for excellent work.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shopping for a Pre Owned and Bought NEW

Cedar Park Nissan finally opened. Yea! No more driving to Round Rock unless I just have to. Hate that FM1431 traffic and all the lights. I was interested in a pre-owned Frontier. I have owned a 2009 Frontier since it was new and love it. I figured pre-owed would save me $4-5K. I was met in the parking lot by David Camacho. Super nice and was willing to listen to what I truly wanted in a truck. Didn't have what I wanted in stock. I didn't expect a call back so started looking at some other dealerships and online. David called me two days later stating he could probably work a deal with me for a NEW Frontier SV. I had done my research on the internet and knew the average prices for new and pre-owed trucks. Also, I had a 2pm appointment at another dealership that had a vehicle that met what I wanted at an fair price. I figured there was no way Cedar Park Nissan could truly work a deal for me but I was willing to give them a chance since I had a couple of hours to waste. David was able with the assistance of Amy (Sales) and Michael (Finance) to get me into a NEW 2017 Lava Red Nissan Frontier SV with only 42 miles for only $1400 more than what the other dealer was going to sell me a pre-owned certified 2016 with 17K miles. David was even able to get some add on options (spray in bed-liner) that the other dealer didn't even offer to me. I spoke with several other staff members (Chris Hines, Joey, Todd, John-salesman, and John-GM) while at the dealership. All were genuinely friendly and helpful. This dealership knows the true meaning of customer service and teamwork. If other dealerships were this good, the average customer would not dread car shopping. I think I got a great deal and look forward to having my vehicle serviced at Cedar Park Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesperson, Jimmy Mathwig, was wonderful. Very courteous and always had a smile on his face. I had gone to another dealership first and didn't feel I had gotten my best deal. I was right, my experience here was much better and I think it was a fair price. I I love the clean look of their sales floor and complimentary tea, coffee and donuts is also great!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesperson, Jimmy Mathwig, was wonderful. Very courteous and always had a smile on his face. I had gone to another dealership first and didn't feel I had gotten my best deal. I was right, my experience here was much better and I think it was a fair price. I I love the clean look of their sales floor and complimentary tea, coffee and donuts is also great!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job.

You do not get the same pressures of buying a car when you buy from the Cedar Park Nissan. Erik was the customer service representative that helped me and he was great. I was a first time buyer and was very unsure of the process because of the rep car salesman get. This young man that helped was phenomenal and made the experience of buying my first car easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who was interested in buying a new or used car because of the friendly environment. There was no lurking salesperson trying to steal my business. Thank you Erik for the great service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wanted a Pre-owed, Bought a New Frontier

I was extremely happy that Cedar Park Nissan recently opened. It is only 10 minutes from my house instead of the 30 to 45 minutes depending on traffic to the other locations. The cleanest car dealership and shop area I have ever seen. The staff were super friendly and accommodating to my daughter and I. We were welcomed in the lot. We met with David Camacho and Joey. I was shopping for a Certified Pre-Owned 2016 Frontier. Nothing in stock. Chris Hines called the following day about a prospect but after driving it I was not satisfied. David called the next day with a prospect on a new vehicle that he thought I might like instead of a Pre-Owned. The the assistance of Amy, we were able to get me into a New Frontier with 40 miles for only $1400 more than most dealers were asking for a used vehicle with 17,000 miles. There was no hard sell. Most pleasant car buying experience I have had in 40 years. Michael in finance was able to get a super low rate for my loan. Over a half percent better than the best offer from my credit union where I have been a member for 34 years. Chris handled the final vehicle walk through. We spoke with several other employees and they all were professional, friendly, and what I expect out of customer service. I even met the Sales GM (John) who took time to speak with my daughter and I. All in all a stress free car buying experience. I look forward to taking my vehicle there for maintenance when needed. If more dealerships were like this, the average citizen would not dread shopping for a car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

the customer service and overall experience we received here was excellent. We never felt pressured and it was very casual. We visited other car dealers before and none of them came close to being like this one. I highly recommend to visit them first. It may be your only stop. Eric and Angela were the people we worked with. They were courteous and knowledgeable. Both of them answered all of our questions. Every other person that worked there was just as nice.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

the customer service and overall experience we received here was excellent. We never felt pressured and it was very casual. We visited other car dealers before and none of them came close to being like this one. I highly recommend to visit them first. It may be your only stop. Eric and Angela were the people we worked with. They were courteous and knowledgeable. Both of them answered all of our questions. Every other person that worked there was just as nice.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience, the entire staff working at this facility is courteous and professional. They made me feel welcome and listened to all my wants/concerns in the total purchasing experience. If you are in the market for a new vehicle I think Nissan has something for everyone. This place should definitely be a stop for you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very positive experience.

Cedar Park Nissan is honest and upfront when it comes to negotiating a car deal. Our sales rep. Erik was awesome. He took great interest in what we were looking for, was extremely patient, and didn't mind showing us as many cars as we wanted. The process of purchasing a car was a bit lengthy, but in the end we got the car that we wanted, at the terms agreed upon, without any surprises.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a wonderful experience at Cedar Park Nissan. They are one of the few dealerships open on Sunday. Jackie our sales person was amazing. The process was quick and she went over all the details of our new car. Definitely the best car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Jackie and Cedar Park Nissan!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a wonderful experience at Cedar Park Nissan. They are one of the few dealerships open on Sunday. Jackie our sales person was amazing. The process was quick and she went over all the details of our new car. Definitely the best car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Jackie and Cedar Park Nissan!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cedar Park Nissan has been hands down the best truck buying experience I've ever had. I was shopping between 2 Nissan dealers and Cedar Park always put the customer first. I never felt hassled or uncomfortable and the salesperson ( Jacqueline ) and sales manager (Amy) helped save me from spending money on things I don't need ( 4x4, bells and whistles). In the end we came to a great price, got the exact truck I wanted that fit my life style, at a price I felt comfortable paying. Jim, the general manager even helped with my truck and the finance manager saved me 2% interest when another dealer said I could only get a certain interest rate. Make the drive to Cedar Park Nissan, you will not be disappointed with the professionalism. I feel like I'm part of a little Nissan family now.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cedar Park Nissan has been hands down the best truck buying experience I've ever had. I was shopping between 2 Nissan dealers and Cedar Park always put the customer first. I never felt hassled or uncomfortable and the salesperson ( Jacqueline ) and sales manager (Amy) helped save me from spending money on things I don't need ( 4x4, bells and whistles). In the end we came to a great price, got the exact truck I wanted that fit my life style, at a price I felt comfortable paying. Jim, the general manager even helped with my truck and the finance manager saved me 2% interest when another dealer said I could only get a certain interest rate. Make the drive to Cedar Park Nissan, you will not be disappointed with the professionalism. I feel like I'm part of a little Nissan family now.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cedar Park Nissan has been hands down the best truck buying experience I've ever had. I was shopping between 2 Nissan dealers and Cedar Park always put the customer first. I never felt hassled or uncomfortable and the salesperson ( Jacqueline ) and sales manager (Amy) helped save me from spending money on things I don't need ( 4x4, bells and whistles). In the end we came to a great price, got the exact truck I wanted that fit my life style, at a price I felt comfortable paying. Jim, the general manager even helped with my truck and the finance manager saved me 2% interest when another dealer said I could only get a certain interest rate. Make the drive to Cedar Park Nissan, you will not be disappointed with the professionalism. I feel like I'm part of a little Nissan family now.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cedar Park Nissan has been hands down the best truck buying experience I've ever had. I was shopping between 2 Nissan dealers and Cedar Park always put the customer first. I never felt hassled or uncomfortable and the salesperson ( Jacqueline ) and sales manager (Amy) helped save me from spending money on things I don't need ( 4x4, bells and whistles). In the end we came to a great price, got the exact truck I wanted that fit my life style, at a price I felt comfortable paying. Jim, the general manager even helped with my truck and the finance manager saved me 2% interest when another dealer said I could only get a certain interest rate. Make the drive to Cedar Park Nissan, you will not be disappointed with the professionalism. I feel like I'm part of a little Nissan family now.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership to work with. They gave me a great deal in the end. Coming from someone who visited every Nissan dealership in Austin and a couple in San Antonio this was by far the best Nissan Dealership experience with the best prices. Brandon was an awesome sales representative and his manager Amy came in clutch with making my deal the best deal I could ask for. The General Manager was really a great guy and helped seal up the deal with the right truck for me. Financing was great as well and I'm super happy with my purchase. Thank you all who were involved in this sales process. The final detail prep was also amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership to work with. They gave me a great deal in the end. Coming from someone who visited every Nissan dealership in Austin and a couple in San Antonio this was by far the best Nissan Dealership experience with the best prices. Brandon was an awesome sales representative and his manager Amy came in clutch with making my deal the best deal I could ask for. The General Manager was really a great guy and helped seal up the deal with the right truck for me. Financing was great as well and I'm super happy with my purchase. Thank you all who were involved in this sales process. The final detail prep was also amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service! Staff was so friendly and helpful! Best car buying experience I've had. These guys and gals are rock stars.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car Purchase

My new car shopping experience was without stress and/or anxiety thanks to Angela and Erik. I did allot of my new car research upfront but found that they were both very knowledgeable and had more information to share with me. Their excellent rapport and respectfulness was very much appreciated. The entire car buying experience, including finance time with Peter was enjoyable. Other staff, including the general manager were cognizant of my purchase and introduced themselves and congratulated me on my purchase. Overall, Angela was the perfect person to partner with in my new car purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Something Different

I wanted something different after rushing into my last car..excellent service,no pressure, explanation of pricing was amazing. I'm excited about my new car and new features

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! They were so friendly and helpful through the entire process. I got a very good deal on my trade in and new Murano. I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Joey!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy

Fast easy and painless. Definitely recomend working with Jonathan L. He was able to explain exerything and was there to assist me and my wife after the sale.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience with Cedar Park Nissan

Our experience was top notch! We were met at the door by friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our salesman, Brandon Stephenson, took the time to make us feel comfortable and unhurried in making our decision to buy a Nissan Frontier truck. His knowledge and professional demeanor are a credit to your organization. We will recommend your dealership to our friends!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle free experience

On your visit please ask for Nick Bridgefarmer, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make this happen, didn't feel pressure to make a decision rather everything was clear and explained since the very beginning. As I'm driving my new car the expectations were fulfilled.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

They did exactly what they said and more. They got the deal done as quick as possible.Excellent negotiations skills.Very professional and polite . Knowledgeable as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and good bargain

Ricardo (the sales agent) and Usman Khan (the finance officer) were really helpful and made the process very smooth. Got a good bargain in the end.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used car buying experience

I bought a car from Justin and it was a great experience from walking in the door to treat driving to walking out with the keys.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the moment I walked in, I was happy and enjoyed every second of my car buying experience. No one was pushy and Joey went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! This truly was the best experience I personally have ever had buying a new car. I left completely satisfied and will definitely be doing my future purchases with him. Thank you Joey and Cedar Park Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the moment I walked in, I was happy and enjoyed every second of my car buying experience. No one was pushy and Joey went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! This truly was the best experience I personally have ever had buying a new car. I left completely satisfied and will definitely be doing my future purchases with him. Thank you Joey and Cedar Park Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience

Bob Gross from sales and Khan from finance were awesome. Great experience from start to finish. Will be back next time I need a vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service at Round Rock Nissan

My salesperson was Robert (Bob) Gross. He gets more than 5 stars for me. I've never had a salesman offer to pick me up and to test drive the car I wanted to purchase back to the dealership. Not only that he and the finance team made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to visit Round Rock Nissan and ask for Bob. The service was awesome from beginning to the end. Many thanks to all of you! Excellent service! Dorothy Harris

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the BEST experience today at Cedar Park Nissan. David was amazing and incredibly helpful. This was my first time buying a car and I can confidently say that Cedar Park Nissan set the bar. Incredibly kind, thorough, and truly looked out for what was in my best interest. The level of professionalism and expertise made the car buying experience a dream. Thank you David, Todd, and Peter for making this such a positive experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the BEST experience today at Cedar Park Nissan. David was amazing and incredibly helpful. This was my first time buying a car and I can confidently say that Cedar Park Nissan set the bar. Incredibly kind, thorough, and truly looked out for what was in my best interest. The level of professionalism and expertise made the car buying experience a dream. Thank you David, Todd, and Peter for making this such a positive experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

STOP. READ. LISTEN. Cedar Park Nissan IS where you want to buy your car. If the thought of buying a car makes you cringe, this IS DEFINITELY where you want to buy your new car! If I'd come here sooner I'd have had my car sooner. In the very first email from Cedar Park Nissan Amy Scott promised she would do what it took to get me into the car I wanted. She kept her promise. Even though I wasted my time (and Amy knew it) going to 2 other area dealers, she insisted if given the chance she would win my business. And she did. The other 2 dealerships were the type that make you cringe. When Cedar Park Nissan's Owner himself tells you his dealership is different, without all of the back and forth putting the client in control, he means it. Just tell them what you want, they will make it happen or it just can't be done. Amy worked until she found a way to make it happen, gave me the basic details in an email and away I went. As soon as I met Amy she introduced me to Jacqueline and Leland who made the process easy, fast and fun! Yes, I had fun buying a car. Nothing is hidden, everything is transparent and everyone's there to make sure you leave happy. Even when the unexpected came up, which would have been a deal breaker elsewhere, Amy still made it happen and I left with the car. When I was introduced to the Finance Manager named "Z", I already knew what I was signing. The entire environment is geared to you with a comfortable seating area complete with outlets for charging your electronic devices and a refreshment area. So stop looking. This is the place. Your time will be wasted elsewhere.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

STOP. READ. LISTEN. Cedar Park Nissan IS where you want to buy your car. If the thought of buying a car makes you cringe, this IS DEFINITELY where you want to buy your new car! If I'd come here sooner I'd have had my car sooner. In the very first email from Cedar Park Nissan Amy Scott promised she would do what it took to get me into the car I wanted. She kept her promise. Even though I wasted my time (and Amy knew it) going to 2 other area dealers, she insisted if given the chance she would win my business. And she did. The other 2 dealerships were the type that make you cringe. When Cedar Park Nissan's Owner himself tells you his dealership is different, without all of the back and forth putting the client in control, he means it. Just tell them what you want, they will make it happen or it just can't be done. Amy worked until she found a way to make it happen, gave me the basic details in an email and away I went. As soon as I met Amy she introduced me to Jacqueline and Leland who made the process easy, fast and fun! Yes, I had fun buying a car. Nothing is hidden, everything is transparent and everyone's there to make sure you leave happy. Even when the unexpected came up, which would have been a deal breaker elsewhere, Amy still made it happen and I left with the car. When I was introduced to the Finance Manager named "Z", I already knew what I was signing. The entire environment is geared to you with a comfortable seating area complete with outlets for charging your electronic devices and a refreshment area. So stop looking. This is the place. Your time will be wasted elsewhere.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Adam was great! From start to finish.

With all I had to be done the service was great and fast Customer service salesman was very professional and explained all concerns i had.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cedar Park Nissan is by far the best car dealership I've ever dealt with. Everyone was friendly and helpful starting with Hector in the service department to Joey and Leland in sales and Peter in finance. They all made this car buying experience a pleasure and worry free time. I would recommend any and all of thsee men! Thanks for the great experience guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X